Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Have not received the CD but downloaded the MP3 version and sounds great! Can't wait till I receive the CD and can listen to it in the car and anywhere I go! Excellent value too!! Thank you
Published 15 months ago by HappyDJ

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars my first down load off amazon
had a few issues signing up & downloading the itunes/icloud style thing you have to have in place to download, but after guidance over the phone we got there in the end! I had a few quid in vouchers acumilated from buying cd's which is my old fashioned way of buying music - having the physical item to touch! But i thought i'd try it out & it seems fine if you like that...
Published 12 months ago by stephen holliday


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD, 28 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The BRIT Awards 2014 (Audio CD)
Excellent collection of songs. I play it all the time in the car instead of listening to the radio. Arrived quickly no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not a patch on the previous BRIT Awards, 24 Mar. 2014
By 
Andrew Scott "Andrew" (Oxfordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The BRIT Awards 2014 (Audio CD)
All I can say is I am disappointed. There are about 5 songs worth listening to, the rest are not top draw.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 23 Mar. 2014
By 
Ann (Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The BRIT Awards 2014 (Audio CD)
This cd I would recommend as it's excellant value for money and I luv it. Delivery was as they said it would and the free mp download is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good variety of songs, 21 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The BRIT Awards 2014 (Audio CD)
This CD was purchased by my 13 year old song. There's enough music of interest to him on the CD to make his spend his money on it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album,., 21 Mar. 2014
By 
Mrcjrobins - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The BRIT Awards 2014 (Audio CD)
Have the brit awards albums since 1989 and every one is always worth listening to no matter what the mood is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good compilation cd with all the current 'hits', 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The BRIT Awards 2014 (Audio CD)
Good cd with all the stuff you'd expect. There are a few annoying tracks, but doesn't matter what you buy, there is always a track or two you'd rather burn off. Triple cd, loaded into the car (though note - gracenote doesn't have the cd or track info).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awsome, 17 Mar. 2014
This review is from: The BRIT Awards 2014 (Audio CD)
I just bought this CD and I love it. Definitely worth buying and you get your money's worth. Great tunes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good album, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The BRIT Awards 2014 (Audio CD)
Good price for all current chart songs, arrived really quickly in the post. Only Critisism would be on one of the discs don't know many of the tracks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a Cracker, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The BRIT Awards 2014 (Audio CD)
The best CD I have purchased for some time it's nice to have such a variety of tracks very good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad apart from...., 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The BRIT Awards 2014 (Audio CD)
One Direction try their best to ruin it with their dreadful song and 'Fat Boy' Williams track is not so clever. Other than that, pretty good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Brit Awards 2014
The Brit Awards 2014 by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album£9.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews