Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars11
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2014
I think this is a great game. It's really cute. Doing there hair makeup and clothes it's cool. It's worth it because it's a game that you can play 100 time and it won't get boring
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Not bad. My granddaughter played for 10 minutes on it. Its easy. The colours are bright and kids are easily able to play it
0Comment|35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
MY GRANDAUGHTER CHOSE THIS AND BEING 3 YEARS OLD AND NEEDING TO KNOW ALL ABOUT MAKE-UP!!!!
I THINK SHE KNOWS BEST, BESIDES IT KEEPS HER OCCUPIED.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Bought this game for my little girl and every time we try to play on it,it says we don't own the content and won't let us play on it
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
I was a bit disappointed by this game when I first played on it as it applies everything for you, including the facials. If you want to get it, you can, but I advise you not to as it is a waste of money. I do not recommend this. Definitely not worth 59 pence.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
This is a good game but after a while you get bored although I would Advise this to 8 and under and it creeps on stopping me from moving the parts that you can use
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
great thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
I just have to ask why is it NOT free. you could get a free spa game. But it is a pretty good game
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
My girls love this game
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I love mommy & me makeover salon! It's so adorable when u can dress the kiddies like their mommy!

By the way, are u guys enjoying your Easter hols? I'm waiting for my Paul's Boutique bag to be delivered!

Which is your fave Frozen character?

Choose from:

ANNA
ELSA
SVEN
KRISTOF
KING
QUEEN
MARSHMALLOW
HANS

(Tell me if I've forgotten any.)

Coco xxx kisses 2 the world!#
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)