Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars41
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2014
2 games are excellent only problem is with death under tuscan skies will not load
message keeps saying entry point can not be found and i can not
find the answer to this problem on the big fish help site
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Only 2 out of 3 of the games worked on my laptop, but I'm not worried about this, as I can always take this up with the company who put the games together, if I wish. I have given the product 5 stars, as the games I could access, where very good, and I enjoyed playing them.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Highly recommend this triple pack all three mysteries are first class, good graphics and really good to find help etc.. service also 1st class. Would recommend this game to anyone.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
I enjoyed all three of these games. I find the triple packs are a very good buy. Enjoyed the Clairvoyant one the best.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
I enjoyed the challenges in Mysteries, Mansions and Murder and will play it again. Thank you for the quick delivery.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
One game - the second - was corrupted. The other two were OK, though a bit too simple for me.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
So far I have spent 8 hours (not all at once of course) and can I just say that the antiques one and the very first game are brilliant. They really get your mind working. My only fault with them is they keep crashing sometimes. But that may just be my laptop acting up.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
MY HUSBAND IS KEPT VERY QUITE DOING THIS GAME SO HE MUST BE CONCENTRATING A LOT AND ENJOYING IT
THANK YOU
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
The delivery was really quick. I really enjoyed these games, keeps your mind active! Will be buying more from this company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
mysteries mansions and murder triple pack hidden object game. came within stated delivery time scale, three great games hours of fun. recommend this seller and this hidden object game.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)