Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Start Rocking
This Canadian band are good to listen to, especially as you can hear from this song which is reminiscent of older Rock’n’Roll. With music that will make most want to start dancing, Colleen Rennison’s voice is certainly worth listening to as well, with its power, deepness and certain raspiness.

This track could well be a bit of a hit as it...
Published 5 months ago by M. Dowden

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
its ok , not especially my cup of tea , think i would like to hear some more from them to see if i would like them at all !
Published 5 months ago by carole smith


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Start Rocking, 3 Feb 2014
By 
M. Dowden (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boo Hoo Hoo (MP3 Download)
This Canadian band are good to listen to, especially as you can hear from this song which is reminiscent of older Rock’n’Roll. With music that will make most want to start dancing, Colleen Rennison’s voice is certainly worth listening to as well, with its power, deepness and certain raspiness.

This track could well be a bit of a hit as it will probably appeal to a wide age range. If you like older Rock type songs then this could be just the thing you are looking for, especially whilst it is on promo and thus won’t cost you a bean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Boo Hoo Hoo, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boo Hoo Hoo (MP3 Download)
Its ok , not especially my cup of tea , think I would like to hear some more from them to see if I would like them at all !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Catchy, fun and simply enjoyable., 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boo Hoo Hoo (MP3 Download)
I love this song and I bet they're great live - if only they would get over to the UK anytime soon!!! I could easily get into blues rock after listening to this.

Love the name of the band and she has such an amazing voice - great all round!! I'm listening to it for the fourth time in a row and my foot is tapping away like a limb possessed :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No Sinner here, 12 Feb 2014
By 
D. Barclay "lovesexy dave" (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boo Hoo Hoo (MP3 Download)
I have awarded this track 5 stars as I did not know what I would be getting but a free introduction to the group and their music was too good to pass up. So pleased with this track I will buy the album when I have the money to do so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great voice, catchy tune., 8 Feb 2014
By 
A. Camilleri - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 10 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Boo Hoo Hoo (MP3 Download)
Guess we'll hear more of Colleen Rennison thanks to her unique, powerful and beautiful voice. I really like this retro style Rock and Roll song, and the catchy tune will appeal to a wide audience. No wonder that the "No Sinner" quartet are achieving wordlwide acclaim.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars not displeasing, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boo Hoo Hoo (MP3 Download)
unknown by me, but can confidently assemble the words of a tune in order and it is nice to hear music with a voice and not the usual rave or some of the other garbage touted around like rap(c). good effort
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boo Hoo Hoo (MP3 Download)
its ok , not especially my cup of tea , think i would like to hear some more from them to see if i would like them at all !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab tune, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boo Hoo Hoo (MP3 Download)
I downloaded this as it was free, but I have to say I absolutely love it. First song I've heard from this band.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic - Where's That Album ?, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boo Hoo Hoo (MP3 Download)
Just drags you in from the big drum opening. Drew comparisons for me with Imelda May (who I really like) with the lead vocalist ( Colleen Rennison ) changing down in pace in the middle section of the song giving a powerful blues vocal before ramping it up again as the chorus kicks back in. Nice video too (check it out on YouTube). Will certainly investigate the album if this is indicative of their sound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Boo Hoo Hoo (MP3 Download)
As this was free i thought i would download it and im glad i did its catchy and funky recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Boo Hoo Hoo
Boo Hoo Hoo by No Sinner
Buy MP3 Song0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews