Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars27
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2014
Downloaded this'd for my 2 year old son who loves this song, he has it playing all the time :-) very catchy song.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
I bought this track yesterday - June '14. I just can't resist singing along and bouncing every time it's on the radio or tv music channel, so I just gave in and bought the download so I can sing and bounce whenever I feel like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Infectios soulful pop you can't get out of your head... so much so love this track I am gonna search out Album if there is one, if there isn't... Sort it out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Not much to say other than great song and downloaded without any problems whatsoever. Much better than using Google play music downloader.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Just one of those tunes that won't stop going through your head. The range of his voice is fantastic very pleasing to listen to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
I loved Sam's voice on collaborations but now he is solo... Absolutely Amazing!!
He's got such a soulful, beautiful voice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Downloaded the single it buffers a bit but when there is a good signal I love it and considering purchasing the album.
.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
This is a really catchy song and I like the way it sounds. I bought this originally for my daughter but I like it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Can't stop singing this sound track. Great voice and catchy song. Had to download it off Amazon. Quick and easy to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Not too much to say other than I bought it as I liked it. I love Sam Smith and bought this after watching the Brits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)