Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
27
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2014
great song, easy to download and appears straight on my kindle. easy peasey for anyone to download on kindle fire.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
It's a great song and very catchy! it was also very easy to download too and now I listen to it all the time! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
I don't have money on my mind, well not often anyway. It is a very good song and I would definetely buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Great song, bought for my son as he really enjoys this song. He listens to it over and over. Happy customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
All my friends and me love this track, it's so cool. Also the lyrics and music, sound beautiful to the ear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Downloaded easily, used on several players all with good results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
A well made track that sticks in your head, well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Not my choice nephew wanted it nog sure why
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
love it one of my favourites
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Great - Fit for purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)