Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars12
3.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
3
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£1.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2014
Didn't like this - sounded as if he was crying through most of the songs and so l gave it away as a 'gift' instead of just throwing it away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Brought this as a present my son likes the song came on time good price and packed very well.good for people that like sam smith
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Worst song of this decade, it sounds like Sam Smith is screeching and he sounds like a dying cat!. Avoid at all costs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
i love this sound although good the remix sounds amazing thanks for the nice music you did sam smith.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Sam Smith is so refreshing. He has to win whatever awards are out there for best new artist for 2014!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
This is a brilliant track by sam smith .fresh new sound and a really uplifting beat worth a buy ♥
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
I bought this for my niece who is 2yrs old but loves the song. I am glad to say she loves it.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
ANOTHER NUMBER 1 SINGLE TO MY COLLECTION THANK YOU
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Great another addition to collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Great tunes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)