Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value sandals
Good strap adjustment helps comfort, but even then these sandals were not the most comfortable ever. They seem robust and have worn well so far, but the word sport in the name implies more than they deliver. I would not wish to run very far in them.
Published 10 months ago by Michael Coleman

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars SIZE TOO BIG
My own fault............normal size 91/5......43. Choice between 9 and 10. Thought it would better for a "water-use" sandal to be on large size but on arrival proved to be far too big..........not only the sole but Velcro straps too long.
So returned and have since ordered size 9..........awaiting delivery
Published 5 months ago by Ferguson


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value sandals, 8 July 2014
By 
Michael Coleman "micole" (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good strap adjustment helps comfort, but even then these sandals were not the most comfortable ever. They seem robust and have worn well so far, but the word sport in the name implies more than they deliver. I would not wish to run very far in them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MENS DUNLOP SANDALS SIZE 8, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
VERY COMFY NICE TO WEAR NOT HARD INSIDE THEM GREAT VALUE FOR CASH SMART LOOKING WOULD RECOMEND TO OTHERS QUICK DELIVERY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Men's Dunlop Sports Beach sandals, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product was good as described and was a very good condition. Comfortable and hard wearing. Happy with product and dilvery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars SIZE TOO BIG, 2 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My own fault............normal size 91/5......43. Choice between 9 and 10. Thought it would better for a "water-use" sandal to be on large size but on arrival proved to be far too big..........not only the sole but Velcro straps too long.
So returned and have since ordered size 9..........awaiting delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ALL IN ALL A TOTAL A LOAD OF CRAP PRODUCT WHICH ONE IS TRYING TO GET CHANGED THROUGH ..., 11 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
PURCHASED THESE SANDALS JUNE 2014 IN PLACE OF SLIPPERS AND ALL ONE HAS DONE IS WEAR THEM AROUND THE HOUSE.
ONE HAS NOT DONE ANY TREKKING ,WALKING,OR HIKING,JUST PLAIN OLD WALKING ABOUT THE HOUSE!!!!.
THE BACK STRAP HAS COME AWAY FROM THE BASE WHICH WAS GLUED INSTEAD OF STITCHED TO TH E SANDAL.

ALL IN ALL A TOTAL A LOAD OF CRAP PRODUCT WHICH ONE IS TRYING TO GET CHANGED THROUGH AMAZON (NO LUCK IN THAT DEPARTMENT EITHER).
One has finally got through to AMAZON and a refund was given straight away on the strength of ones complaint.
A BIG THANK YOU TO AMAZON FOR RESOLVING THE THE MATTER IN THE MANNER IT HAS,THANK YOU!!!!! .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dunlop sandals are rubish, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Dunlop Sports Beach Trekking Walking Hiking Velcro Sandals Sizes 7 - 12 (Apparel)
The Dunlop sandals I purchased from Brookland Shoes through Amazon fell apart after 2 weeks casual wear. I could not return them as no Invoice or return address was supplied. The fault on both shoes is in the front inside buckle through which the Velcro strap passes pulling away from the material to which it is fixed leaving a hole where the buckle used to be. The blue plastic stripes on the sole of the shoe also fell off. My opinion is that the product is poorly made and not fit for purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice and comfortable initially, 3 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice and comfortable initially. I don't normally wear sandals like this by I needed some for a trip I made to Malaysia. I found that the shoes caused my 5th toe to rub and blister a bit which was not ideal. I don't think this would cause too much of a problem to anyone who wears these kind of sandals on a regular basis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
very good shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent in every way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fast cheap good all round
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews