Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars salon
Lovely game to play and you can get the challenging part for when you have to unlock some
SPARKLY makeup!
Published 15 months ago by moo01

versus
20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good for littleones
I downloaded this game and I'm 11 I liked it but I then deleted it but... I would surely recommend this app to little girls they will love it !!!
Published 15 months ago by ellie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely amazing, 29 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ballet Salon (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
My daughter loved this game I mite try it myself she says it's amazing because you get to put lots of facials on then get to put lots of make up on and now get to dress up. This is a top game. I would recommend this game to anyone. P.s my little girl adores ballet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exiting, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ballet Salon (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
If you have amazon coins you can get the full version it is so fun! Totally different from other sources of games and i am not smart! But good bye!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars outfits are lovely, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ballet Salon (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Feel it is the same as the other games they have but different outfits, feel it would be more beneficial if you could buy outfits and add them to a game you already own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars by Olivia, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ballet Salon (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
Ballet salon is a really good game but you don't get much choice in the clothes or make up, so it would be better to get the full version. Other than that it is a great game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very nice, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ballet Salon (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
lovely graphics girls love the fact that they can dress the girls the makeup the hair they love it all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves it, but it crashes my Kindle, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ballet Salon (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
App crashes my Kindle every time it's used. When it does work, the English voices of the 'ballet dancers' is so poor that it's virtually impossible to hear what they're saying. My daughter is 7 and adores the app, but I can't give it any more than 2 stars because it's poorly made and barely works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a bit confusing, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ballet Salon (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I was a bit confused at first about where to go but as I fiddled about with it I realised all you have to do is scroll along. You scroll to the spa. And then to the makeup area.And then you dress it up and choose your background as well. This game I'd a bit addictive once you get the hang of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars App keeps closing, 19 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ballet Salon (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
App kept closing on entering - had to remove from device, reinstall, only for it to close again. Tried on both of my daughters' Kindles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ballet Salon (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
I downloaded this game for my little sister when she went on it she said what's the point in this game I wouldn't recommend this game to little ones. I mean slapping on make up and jelrey I think this game is over all of us
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ballet Salon (Kindle Tablet Edition) (App)
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews