Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely brilliant
Absolutely brilliant I've bought a few of enrique Iglesias songs and albums but this song is really good looking forward to the album
Published 1 month ago by Karenstk

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful tosh..sounds nothing like him.
Horribly doctored, his voice is barely recognisable and the song is weak. Normally love Enrique but this is just dire. Nuff said.
Published 4 months ago by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely brilliant, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I'm A Freak [feat. Pitbull] [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Absolutely brilliant I've bought a few of enrique Iglesias songs and albums but this song is really good looking forward to the album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not his usual?, 1 Jun 2014
By 
Karen (Bishopbriggs, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I'm A Freak [feat. Pitbull] [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
I don't usually like Iglesias but this one is a winner and Pitbull adds the crunch, as always, but buy the explicit version!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great song, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I'm A Freak [feat. Pitbull] [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
a great song from a talented singer song writer will get you in the mood to dance a must buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another good song, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I'm A Freak [feat. Pitbull] [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
This is yet another good song from Enrique, like to listen to this at a high volume. Love his voice then singing (though I also like it when he's speaking)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Heard it on Radio and liked it., 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I'm A Freak [feat. Pitbull] [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
As I always say, it depends on peoples taste. Heard it on the radio and I quite liked it. I don't think I could always listen to it though. Just a now and then kind of song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars catchy, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I'm A Freak [feat. Pitbull] [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Both my hubby and I love this track, we bop around to it..Lol.seriously though good dance track, catchy tune and fun, a make you feel good tune, we need more of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I'm A Freak [feat. Pitbull] [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Great song. Very catchy. Should do well in the charts. You won't be disappointed. Buy it now.. Easy to download.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding Enrique!, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I'm A Freak [feat. Pitbull] [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
When I first heard this I was surprised to find out it was Enrique. He is usually known for his 'power ballards'. However, saw him perform this on The voice and thought I must have this song!
Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Awful tosh..sounds nothing like him., 23 Mar 2014
This review is from: I'm A Freak [feat. Pitbull] [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Horribly doctored, his voice is barely recognisable and the song is weak. Normally love Enrique but this is just dire. Nuff said.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Freakin brilliant, 11 Mar 2014
By 
Mr. Robert Oakley "80's fan" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I'm A Freak [feat. Pitbull] [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
As an Enrique fan he does no wrong in my eyes.Looking forward to the brand new album!!
Go buy this...you know you want to :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews