Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2014
The sound track (Maybe Someday by Griffin Peterson) is a must for enhancing the Maybe Someday book by Colleen Hoover, giving more depth and feeling to the written word. Was unsure how this would work but it does. My personal favourite is 'I’m in Trouble' but the whole thing is awesome, be warned it will be constantly repeating in your head.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
This was an amazing album. I have listened to it almost non-stop since I downloaded it. I might have my favourites, but there isn't one bad song on the whole album. It works so well with the Maybe Someday book and added so much to my reading experience. I recommend the album even if you aren't going to be reading the book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
I love Colleen Hoover's 'Maybe Someday' and when I got the chance to listen to a few songs from the book, I knew I had to have the whole soundtrack. Griffin Peterson's voice is fantastic, and the way he and Hoover have integrated the songs into the story is just genius.
You can enjoy these songs on their own if you aren't a lover of reading, but they have so much more impact on you when you know how a particular song came about, and the meaning behind it.
I hope this is a springboard for Griffin Peterson, he deserves more recognition as a singer and a songwriter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Loved it and being able to have the music and book together was an absolute delight - highly recommended go get it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
I would give this 6 stars if I could. This book was full of agony and possibility. Ridge is a songwriter/computer programmer who takes in Sydney as another room mate when her boyfriend cheats on her. Ridge and Sydney find common ground over song writing and it brings them close to one another. Ridge has a girlfriend who he loves. Sydney never wants to be the cheater. Just a favourite, beautiful read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Absolutely love this album, I have it on repeat. I really can't get enough of the songs, and my favourite of them all is Let It Begin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Highly Recommended. Most beautiful book I've ever read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Love it 😃
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)