Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Short easy read brilliant
Although these are short reads i love this installment it was brilliant and i cant recommend them enough although to fully understand you would need to read the whole series
Published 3 months ago by Lauren

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars seriously short
put these together & charge a bit more so it actually turns into a decent read....not a bad story but its like reading a chapter at a time very frustrating!!!!
Published 5 months ago by evansh


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars seriously short, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legal Affairs - Stipulation: Legal Affairs Serial Romance (Kindle Edition)
put these together & charge a bit more so it actually turns into a decent read....not a bad story but its like reading a chapter at a time very frustrating!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A 20 minute read, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legal Affairs - Stipulation: Legal Affairs Serial Romance (Kindle Edition)
This read well but I was not impressed with the length - I read this in 20 minutes. Taking the piss I'm afraid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Short easy read brilliant, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legal Affairs - Stipulation: Legal Affairs Serial Romance (Kindle Edition)
Although these are short reads i love this installment it was brilliant and i cant recommend them enough although to fully understand you would need to read the whole series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 15 Mar 2014
By 
Miss K. C. Fry "Katy" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legal Affairs - Stipulation: Legal Affairs Serial Romance (Kindle Edition)
This is a series of books which should be condensed into one; it's rather annoyingly separated into six books (sixth soon to be published).
I like the way the two main characters meet, they're both even, no superiority in the setting & she proves just as equal in the workplace.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars How much more thrilling can this be?!!!, 14 Mar 2014
This review is from: Legal Affairs - Stipulation: Legal Affairs Serial Romance (Kindle Edition)
This is even better than the first, now it's not all about sex and having one night stand. Realizing her one night scorching red-hot unforgettable sex with a total stranger is another lawyer and owner of a well known esteemed law office she's soon going to work for, sends Mac in a tail spin. She didn't think she can pretend they've never met before let alone have seen and explored each other's private parts intimately. She can't help having flashbacks of that memorable night while listening to him during the welcome meeting and feel the heat rise up her traitorous body. But not Matt, hardly even threw her a glance, determined to show indifference like they've never met before, sent Mac feeling unstable. Until at the end of the meeting and Matt told her to meet him at his private office at the end of the day. What happens next is another bout of sweltering blistering steamy sex that had Mac feeling euphoric but immediately took a nose dive when he tells her it's only all about sex to him and it can never happen again!

Aah! I can't stand this cat and mouse sex game without going nuts! yet I'm excited and could hardly wait for the next book Such an exciting read, Mac's wit and her sensible way of thinking, her intelligence and independence is one of the many things I love seeing in a female lead. I'm counting the days for the next encounter of Mac and Matt and their highly sexually charged interaction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 1 Mar 2014
This review is from: Legal Affairs - Stipulation: Legal Affairs Serial Romance (Kindle Edition)
But moved to fast for me they could have slowed it down a bit, now I have to wait a while for the next one, but can't wait
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My heart was racing very exciting and sexy well worth a look😀, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legal Affairs - Stipulation: Legal Affairs Serial Romance (Kindle Edition)
I loved the first three legal affairs series, I wished I waited to get them all the same time as i'm on pins waiting for the rest. I have loved all sawyer Bennett's books😀
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hooked, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legal Affairs - Stipulation: Legal Affairs Serial Romance (Kindle Edition)
Ok so that was a very speedy read but I'm hooked and enjoying Mac and Matt's chemistry and can't wait for more:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legal Affairs - Stipulation: Legal Affairs Serial Romance (Kindle Edition)
like the story lines. there is clearly something wrong with Matt. some sort of commitment issues. just wish the books were longer. really short reads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WICKED!!!, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legal Affairs - Stipulation: Legal Affairs Serial Romance (Kindle Edition)
Oh my!! Where do I start?? A page turner, sexy, steamy but with a plot and a sassy heroine to boot! Love it so far!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews