Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars196
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£9.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2013
This movie is absolutely fab!! It is an all round classic! Cobra Bubbles is a straight up gangsta! BUY IT NOW!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
I would give it a 3 star, my daughter (who this was for) would give it a five. So average of 4 stars I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
i love it but the only thing that is missing is the hula dance i always watch it its a shame they took it off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
I'm a huge fan of Lilo and Stitch, so i bought for my son so he can watch it too! Such a great little film!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I love the characters. The colours are beautiful. A wonderful world! As in the song. Let the dream goes on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
I loved this film when it came out so now I can watch it with my daughter haha great price speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Simply to replace the old VHS video. My university age kids want to have copies to watch on their laptops!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Fab, my little boy loves this. He loves how naughty stitch is. I must say, it's one of my favourites too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
got this as a christmas pressy for my daughter and she loves this one too so do i as its new to me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
My daughter - who is 22 - was thrilled to get this on DVD - her VHS copy is now a little worn out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.