Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£26.12+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2016
this is a great album it sounds much better on vinyl as i have got the cd version i did an a-b play on them and the vinyl version is much better this
is elvis doing what he does best it is an album you have got to have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Great product well produced
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
This is one of Elvis Presley's greatest albums ever . Digitally remastered sounds fantastic . Buy and enjoy you won't regret it ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
This item was ordered on behalf of a friend, she was delighted with it and the delivery. She was also pleased with the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
I would recommend this product to a friend, I do believe myself that elvis Presley was kissed on the throat by an angel!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Fantastic item, great artwork. Timeless songs, well produced. Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
what can you say the king at his best and the vinyl sounds great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£15.03
£13.95

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)