Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.39

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2014
very haunting music. like very much. english translation of songs available inside cover. Good to experience non-european music.very please with purchase.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
This album is great to listen to again and again. She has a beautiful voice and it's a voice that grows on you the more you listen to it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Stunning singing, stunning songs. Aziza Brahim's album represents the Sahrawi experience put to a lilting refrain.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
The music, voice and lyrics of Aziza Brahim are stunningly beautiful. Best CD I've bought for a long time. Great.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
this is wonderful, uplifting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
We saw her on Jools Holland and were so pressed we bought the album which is lovely and moving. We really like this album
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
You should buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Everything arrived in good order but having seen this singer live, I was a little disappointed in this CD, party because her backing group was not as prominent as when she was live.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.29

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)