Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good little fridge
We needed a new fridge for our office and this fits the job well.
Not as noisy as I thought it would be from other reviews, but we are using it in a noisy environment !
Keeps the drinks and sandwiches cool and its surprising how much it will hold.
It has been in use for several weeks now and I have been pleased with it.
Published 13 months ago by J. Nichols

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for keeping juice cool
Good for keeping juice cool, bit on the pricey side though. Fits approx five 2L bottles so does the trick.
Published 8 months ago by Joe


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good little fridge, 30 April 2014
By 
J. Nichols (Bedford England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Caldura 30 litre Compact Mini Fridge (Black)
We needed a new fridge for our office and this fits the job well.
Not as noisy as I thought it would be from other reviews, but we are using it in a noisy environment !
Keeps the drinks and sandwiches cool and its surprising how much it will hold.
It has been in use for several weeks now and I have been pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Caldura 30 litre Compact Mini Fridge (Black)
I wanted a small fridge for our office to save going down to the kitchen to make a drink. The fridge sits perfectly on top of the filing cabinet and is extremely cold. It does make a small noise, but this is not noticeable in the office environment. It fits 1 pint cartons of milk in the door (possibly 4 in total) and the shelves can hold yoghurts, sandwiches etc. Extremely pleased with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good little fridge - dont be put off by the noise during the 1st 24 hours!, 30 May 2014
By 
D. Horder (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Caldura 30 litre Compact Mini Fridge (Black)
I have had the fridge for 2 weeks now and thankfully the noise has settled down after the first day - the thermostat is ultra sensitive whereby as soon as the door is opened it kicks in the fan again but nothing as noisy as the 1s 24 hours - on reflection now I would recommend this and it still purrs away but barely noticable. A good product and ideal as a drinks only fridge

================================================================================================================

This is a great fridge design wise but is going straight back to amazon. If you look at the other reviews ( as I should have) particularly for the white fridge 30 litre equivalent reviews, the noise levels are referenced again and again. It is far too noisy for a kitchen and unless you can hide it away somewhere I would recommened you steer well clear of this product.

I have a kitchen diner and I am sitting a good 20 foot away from it and I can still hear it whiring away. The only way the noise drops is when you turn the thermostat up to high which defeats the object as you want the contents as cold as possible!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Caldura 30 litre Compact Mini Fridge (Black)
Ideal compact fridge for young persons personal space. Quiet and unassuming unit that chills perfectly well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for keeping juice cool, 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Caldura 30 litre Compact Mini Fridge (Black)
Good for keeping juice cool, bit on the pricey side though. Fits approx five 2L bottles so does the trick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SUPER LITTLE FRIDGE, 22 April 2015
By 
E. Worden (North West England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Caldura 30 litre Compact Mini Fridge (Black)
Has started up very quickly and quietly. We are using this mainly for beers and soft drinks in the summer and consequently it is located in our utility room. It is certainly a lot better than the 'wine cooler' fridge that we bought a couple of years ago and we do hope that our faith in this product proves to be justified.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little fridge, 1 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Caldura 30 litre Compact Mini Fridge (Black)
Great...... Second one I've got now. Great for my student sons room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Caldura 30 litre Compact Mini Fridge (Black)
Does exactly what it's supposed to, keep drinks chilled can barely hear it in my bedroom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fridge, 6 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Caldura 30 litre Compact Mini Fridge (Black)
Great little fridge to fit under the sink would recommend it for small spaces
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Caldura 30 litre Compact Mini Fridge (Black)
a good addition to the kitchen; and stops me bending so much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Caldura 30 litre Compact Mini Fridge (Black)
£99.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews