Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Vmax pump and super pump) Mr Hyde is without doubt the most effective
Of all the pre-workouts I have tried (grenade, Vmax pump and super pump) Mr Hyde is without doubt the most effective. Gives tremendous energy and drive and has without doubt helped me to add weight to my dips and chin ups. Usually take it about 6 in the morning in order to get a great workout in before work-took some at 4pm the other day and (although another great...
Published 1 month ago by Mazeppa

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars disappointed
this was the first pre-workout that i had bought, having read the reviews people were saying it was great saying it had enough caffeine to wake the dead. i didn't know how sensitive i was to caffeine so i decided to buy this because it had a lot in and i didn't want to waste my money on something weaker that didn't work.

the order arrived. i took 1/2 scoop as i...
Published 4 months ago by matthew holt


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Vmax pump and super pump) Mr Hyde is without doubt the most effective, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Hyde, Watermelon, 260 Grams, From Professional Supplements (Personal Care)
Of all the pre-workouts I have tried (grenade, Vmax pump and super pump) Mr Hyde is without doubt the most effective. Gives tremendous energy and drive and has without doubt helped me to add weight to my dips and chin ups. Usually take it about 6 in the morning in order to get a great workout in before work-took some at 4pm the other day and (although another great workout was had) didn't sleep at all well due to the buzz! Also tastes great, which none of the other brands listed above do. Really pleased with product, will certainly be ordering again but not before trying the Dr.Jekyll counterpart for the alleged superior pump one is supposed to get...10/10 for this pre workout!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Definetley one of the best pre workout supplements I've ever had the pleasure to ..., 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Hyde, Watermelon, 260 Grams, From Professional Supplements (Personal Care)
Definetley one of the best pre workout supplements I've ever had the pleasure to use bit sweet tasting but it certainly does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Holy S***, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Hyde, Watermelon, 260 Grams, From Professional Supplements (Personal Care)
By far hands down best pre workout i have ever used, no need to cycle off as it works without fail every single time you take it, gym sessions will be on another level and gives you an insane rush.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars disappointed, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Hyde, Watermelon, 260 Grams, From Professional Supplements (Personal Care)
this was the first pre-workout that i had bought, having read the reviews people were saying it was great saying it had enough caffeine to wake the dead. i didn't know how sensitive i was to caffeine so i decided to buy this because it had a lot in and i didn't want to waste my money on something weaker that didn't work.

the order arrived. i took 1/2 scoop as i didn't know how caffeine tolerant i was, nothing happened, i thought i probably need more. so the next time i took 1 scoop. still nothing. the label says do not exceed 1 scoop however as it wasn't working i tried 1 & 3/4 scoops, still nothing. before giving up hope on the product i tried 2 scoops and surprisingly it still did nothing. ultimately i paid £30 for a tub of sugar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good PWO, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Hyde, Watermelon, 260 Grams, From Professional Supplements (Personal Care)
good PWO. beware those with low caffeine tolerance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr. Hyde, Watermelon, 260 Grams, From Professional Supplements (Personal Care)
This is the best pre-workout I have used, better in my experience than Jack3d, 1MR, Craze, NoXplode, Grenade 50 cal etc BUT if your sensitive to caffeine or don't like to much stim in your pre-workout then choose a different one as this is powerful stuff!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews