Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great!
Really pleased with the cover. It feels strong and I feel happy the the tablet is protected. Colour nice and bright so easy to find.
Published 9 months ago by Mrs Ann C Leong

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Could be better
I'm a previous ower for moko case for Motorola Xoom 2 Media edition, which is magnific, for this reason i choose this model for my new Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, however this version didn't full my expectations. Mighty be by the thinner right side of margin, but in this version the leather isn't aligned with the screen, and the tablet fit isn't perfect (should be more...
Published 3 months ago by CARLOS MIGUEL DIAS PEREIRA


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with the cover. It feels strong and I feel happy the the tablet is protected. Colour nice and bright so easy to find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Galaxy Tablet Folding Cover, 13 Oct 2013
By 
William A. Carson (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivery was within 24 hours of my order, The cover does exactly what I require. Very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pleased with purchase, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This little case is a great buy for my Samsung tablet. Having looked at some cases in the shops which were much dearer, I think this was a good buy. Nice colour too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Like the way it folds back on itself, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Feels expensive. Like the way it folds back on itself. Can be used as a stand, but you need to play around d to get it balanced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Could be better, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moko Samsung Galaxy Tab PRO 8.4 Case - Slim Folding Cover Case for Galaxy TabPRO 8.4 (SM-T320N) Android Tablet, BLACK (With Smart Cover Auto Wake / Sleep) (Electronics)
I'm a previous ower for moko case for Motorola Xoom 2 Media edition, which is magnific, for this reason i choose this model for my new Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, however this version didn't full my expectations. Mighty be by the thinner right side of margin, but in this version the leather isn't aligned with the screen, and the tablet fit isn't perfect (should be more tight).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars moko slim folding cover for galaxy note pro, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It seemed ok when I got it. It fitted the tablet fine, but there are stitched on pieces of same material as the case that may scratch the surface of the tablet, which I don't want to happen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars looks nice, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does the job and fits nicely. However don't think it worth the money when I have seen what other people have got for less than half the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I have been looking for, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is amazing it fits perfectly, super colour, strong and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a Tablet case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality and brilliant product, just wish the tab b could go in the other way around as well so that it can charge while being used with the Cover on and standing up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Can charge device with case closed so screen is protected., 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Case fits well and device feels protected. I wanted a case that allowed me to keep it closed while the device charged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews