Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing quality for the money, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Before purchasing these I'd done the usual round of internet browsing looking at prices & specs. I even went into a couple of ski shops to see what was on offer. To be honest I'm unable to tell the difference between these & those goggles made by leading brand manufacturers. They are well made, look the part & are of good quality & very sensibly priced. Yet to use them out on the piste, but other reviewers who have seem very happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality ski goggles, 27 Jan. 2014
I bought these goggles for my ski holiday earlier this month, really pleased with the quality they seem very robust. They fit comfortably and look pretty decent on too. I didn't have any problems with them misting up or with glare from the sun. Very satisfied with the price I paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 24 Jan. 2014
Really cool looking goggles that also work well. Took them on my last sking trip to Andorra where they coped with both bright sunshine and boarding when cloudy. Great pair of goggles for use in all conditions............
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ski goggles from Jazooli, 21 Jan. 2014
Firstly, great service goggles came next day. Just got back from the Alps skiing, what a great ppair of goggles they didn't steam up once thanks to the ventilation and anti fog coating. They were comfortable round the head not slipping down when hitting the ground hard. Excellent for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Look great!, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jazooli Ski Skiing Snow Snowboard Goggles with Clear Mirror Lens (Electronics)
My 13 year old just bought these - he is going skiing with his school and didn't want to take the pair of goggles he has had since he was 7!! These look fab and he is really pleased with them!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cool, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks good, and does the job of keeping the sun out of your eyes. Can't ask for more. Fully adjustable to fit round your head or round your helmet if you have one (which you should!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jazooli Ski Goggles, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice fitting Goggles
Good in sunshine
Yet to try in poor conditions
Fits well on helmet
very good value for the price
would recomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Board goggles, 26 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Jazooli Ski Skiing Snow Snowboard Goggles with Clear Mirror Lens (Electronics)
Great goggles for budget cost. Just back from ski hol with full range of weather and light. Excellent in all conditions with no misting. Really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 20 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money - they give a bluish tint which was great in th sun, but I had no trial in poor visibility which is the true test of goggles. Certainly slightly restricted side vision compared to my last pair of expensive gogles. Comfortable and no fogging in first week of use. Fit on helmets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Googles, 24 April 2014
By 
A. Maclachlan (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They worked perfectly. Were comfy to wear and didn't mist up plus you have good wide vision. Impressed. Would recommend these ski goggles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews