Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes for hiking
I bought these to wear while hiking in Scotland and at Hadrins Wall and they have been very comfortable. They arrived the next day so in time for my trip.
Published 9 months ago by J. Bell

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money
Good trainers - use for mountain biking. Great value for money, but size 10 more fits like a 9.
Published 5 months ago by K.E.L


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes for hiking, 29 Sept. 2014
By 
J. Bell (Ipswich, Suffolk, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these to wear while hiking in Scotland and at Hadrins Wall and they have been very comfortable. They arrived the next day so in time for my trip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect fit and absolute value for money, 8 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabulous shoe, perfect fit and absolute value for money. First Karrimor purchase... definitely not my last!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 18 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good trainers - use for mountain biking. Great value for money, but size 10 more fits like a 9.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Karrimor Spike walking shoes, 19 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shoes I bought these for work, I work for long hours stood on my feet for most of the day in a very hot climate (overseas) and they are just perfect for the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars perfect with fast delivery, 27 May 2015
By 
W. Horne (Lanarkshire Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karrimor Spike Low Weathertite, Men Low Rise Hiking Shoes (Shoes)
As always Karrimor meet my needs without breaking the bank, just as advertised, perfect with fast delivery, June, post updated & edited to add after having used these shoes about half a dozen times in the dry, alas was very disappointed to find they are not weathertight as described, the first wet outing my feet got soaked just walking over wet grass....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable and well priced, 23 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Light weight, comfortable and well priced. A medium level walking shoe of good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars so got a size 10 and were perfect.., 25 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had these before and usually a size 9....so got a size 10 and were perfect... :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... a week of dog walking but so far very good., 8 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only had them a week of dog walking but so far very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes arrived promptly and are very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these to wear around the garden ie, fence painting, digging, etc. have only wore for a week and sole has fell of, can't return them as do not have original packaging, and obviously they have been worn, will not buy this brand again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews