Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars True to size
True to size, my Dave is a tall XL, this XL was perfect. Dave the minion t-shirt a good buy.
Published 6 months ago by Fiona Boulton

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
Very small sizing, bought as a birthday present and no time to return it. Quality ok, just sizing way off
Published 6 months ago by Hazel Ritchie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars True to size, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
True to size, my Dave is a tall XL, this XL was perfect. Dave the minion t-shirt a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Large was prefect, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic t-shirts fits perfectly
Was fantastic for my partner wide shoulders. He was so happy wonder the other minions are slightly blurry but that's prob a purpose thing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad., 13 July 2014
The difficulty with buying online is you don't get to see the product, however, it's quite good quality and the sizing is about right. Would I buy again? Yes, but go for a larger size than you think. That's what I did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 8 July 2014
By 
Mrs. S. Gunn (Essex. England.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official T Shirt DESPICABLE ME 2 Dave 1 in a Minion Blue All Sizes (Apparel)
Brought this for a gift. It was well made, nice fabric and of good quality all round. Nice fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased this for a Birthday present they absolutely loved it, delivered in time and very good quality. Anyone that likes minions would love this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT FUN, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought the tee shirt for my son for his birthday and he loves it.
Good quality and finish. Prompt delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great gift, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great gift for my godson's birthday present - he is mad about Despicable Me and the minions. The sizing was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Fit, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This T shirt is a good fit, true to size and I would recommend it. I haven't washed it yet but it looks like it will hold its colour well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great T-Shirt and service!, 23 May 2014
By 
Deborah Porter (Southport, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great T-Shirt, fits perfectly and I take a small fit across shoulders and in length. Design and colour perfect, great service from this company, thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits well and looks good, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good t shirt and looks exactly like it does on the picture, the kids love me wearing it! Might have to find some other cool t shirts on amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Official T Shirt DESPICABLE ME 2 Dave 1 in a Minion Blue M
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews