Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic as always, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marking Melody (Ashland Pride Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This truly was my fave book in this series so far. The introduction of a new series of shifter, the return of Jilly, and finally an answer to why the female mountain lions are like they are. The mystery is about to be solved. We had a brief glimpse of the two brothers in the second book to the series and i knew then that i would love them. Melody also was easy to love and while she tended to show her tender, caring side she still showed that she can be tough and protect those she loves when there is need. Excited for the next book in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Book 3 in Ashland series, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marking Melody (Ashland Pride Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I love this book and the Ashland Pride series, please keep on writing as I can't get enough of this series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars entertaining, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marking Melody (Ashland Pride Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Romantic, but clearly for adults a short entertaining read. I enjoy all R E Butlers stories and only wish they were longer and more involved!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars one of my favourite authors, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marking Melody (Ashland Pride Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
always has a good story keeps you engrossed and cant put the book down always a good buy and story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marking Melody (Ashland Pride Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I love r e butler books and I can't wait till th be 4th Ashland pride book is due out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marking Melody (Ashland Pride Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I loved this book xxx please keep writing and I will keep reading xxx more Ashland pride xxx more of everything xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant read, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marking Melody (Ashland Pride Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Two concurrent stories which converge as one near the end. Best of the series. Can't wait for book 4. A must read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marking Melody (Ashland Pride Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Always read her books and each one has a new interesting story to look forward to. Some romance, action and adventure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 4 Feb. 2014
By 
Sharon J (United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marking Melody (Ashland Pride Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This was such a great book, Melody is such a nice person, being brought up away from the pack. Her mates are to die for, you get a small insight into why the female lions are heartless and cruel. And it was nice to have a name from the past brought back, and new family's to came to Ashland.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 22 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marking Melody (Ashland Pride Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I loved this instalment in the Ashland Pride series. The great thing was finding out about the female werelion curse.
I'm wondering where the series will go from here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews