Customer Reviews


113 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (20)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good
it s good for the price.. i got it safely. packing also good.. had sent a touch pen as well...
Published 9 months ago by Dilan

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor
The case doesn't fit on the Galaxy S4 properly comes off to easily if you hold it a certain way!
Published 6 months ago by Martin Coyle


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case doesn't fit on the Galaxy S4 properly comes off to easily if you hold it a certain way!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sent me the wrong case!, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although the case arrived quickky, I was very disappointed to find it was the wrong case! I am sure some customers may appreciate a phone case that resembles a penguin, as a grown man, I do not!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hard to press on volume button, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needs more effort to press on the volume buttons at the side but other than that everything is just fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it s good for the price.. i got it safely. packing also good.. had sent a touch pen as well...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality item, 15 Nov 2013
Discloured very quickly and looks very dirty now m design has scratched off too .
Shame because its a lovely case .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case came quicker than expected, it looks better in real life than the picture (the pictures don't do it justice) it fits perfectly and great material, plus a free stylus! Couldn't fault it, would definitely recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hmm..., 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price of it and for what you get i'd happily give you 5 stars.
But i'd only had mine about a day when the print started to peel off to show another design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was very pleased with my phone cover, it arrived on time and packing was good. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered the wrong size case and they exchanged it no problems, case is excellent and very helpful service. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pretty pretty, 9 July 2014
Arrived quickly and fits well. So pretty and trendy. It feels durable and gives phone protection against drops. But a bit slippy for the grip as its fine back rubber cover. Still loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews