Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Andromeda series4
Great series cannot wait to see series five is out, would recoomend to anybody who is a sci-fi fan just great
Published 14 months ago by Ashdonboy

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Messiah?? I don't think!
Watched every one of the Andromeda series. Thrilling to the last and then a damp squib for a finish... WHY MUST EVERY "HERO" turn out to be the Messiah??
Hold on to the creative and beautiful.. forget the rest!
Published on 31 July 2009 by Mr. Anthony Topham


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Andromeda series4, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andromeda - Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Great series cannot wait to see series five is out, would recoomend to anybody who is a sci-fi fan just great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice show., 25 Jan 2013
By 
Rudy Mas (Hasselt, Belgium) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andromeda - Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
If you have bougt the first two seasons in Belgium or The Netherlands, you don't have another choice for the remaining seasons, because they don't sell them over here.

The series itself is fun, but it's not a high end product. I mean, the acting could be a little better and also the FX.

However, the story is compelling enough to keep you interested in it. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous great find., 5 Aug 2014
This review is from: Andromeda - Season Four [DVD] (DVD)
Fabulous great find, I can't live without. I just don't stop rewatching all 5 seasons periodically, one of my old faithful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Andromeda - Season 4 [DVD] Review, 12 Aug 2009
By 
E. D. R. Jones "E.D.R.Jones" (UK. worcester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andromeda - Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Oh dear..lol well what can I say it was good and I enjoyed it but arrh they went A tad over board with Dilan being some type of all mighty deity that was MENT TO BE THE GALEXES SAVOR. Oh please hold off the drama a tad like.

But even thow it isn't the way I would have prefer this series to be it still had much cool Action and excitement all the while the crew bonds even closer together. With the commonwealth..Or what's left of it attempt to build and prepare to hold off the Magog world ship. With plenty of Amazing Adv-weapons and humour to keep any sci-fi fan entertained for hours. I give it 4 out 5 star.

"Onboard the star ship Andromeda Hope lives again"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andromeda - Season Four [DVD] (DVD)
Arrived in good time and brilliant viewing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Messiah?? I don't think!, 31 July 2009
By 
Mr. Anthony Topham "tony" (london UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Andromeda - Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
Watched every one of the Andromeda series. Thrilling to the last and then a damp squib for a finish... WHY MUST EVERY "HERO" turn out to be the Messiah??
Hold on to the creative and beautiful.. forget the rest!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best so far, 26 Sep 2007
By 
R. Shields (Morecambe, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Andromeda - Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
I never got into andromeda in the first season but every one since then has just got better. Season 4 is the best so far, I can't wait to watch season 5! If your a sci-fi fan you will love andromeda even if you don't get into it from the start.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Nov 2014
By 
mickie max (billingham england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andromeda - Season Four [DVD] (DVD)
a great series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars andromeda season 4, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andromeda - Season 4 [DVD] (DVD)
suitable from age 12 good all round specall affect serias set in the future well throught out well made takes you out there to the egde kicks the bad guys butt and story carys on with some nice twist and cliff hagers rating 4 because its getting a litle dated and it wos made in the early 2002 ,came in the post well wrapped ,all round well made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Andromeda - Season Four [DVD]
Andromeda - Season Four [DVD] by Kevin Sorbo (DVD - 2014)
£14.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews