Customer Reviews


206 Reviews
5 star:
 (123)
4 star:
 (51)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


62 of 62 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars JUST PERFECT!!!
I ordered a few different styles to try and these are definitely the BEST!!! I want them specifically for swimming, where there are rocks and they will be perfect for the job. I ordered the pretty pink and a size smaller than a shoe. They have velcro opening, so easy to put on and take off, whereas, some have a pull string and not so easy.
A strong sole and not...
Published 16 months ago by C.L. WOODS

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wouldn't buy again
After 5 times of using for an hour a time in an aquavit class the soles went through had to buy a better pair absolute rubbish
Published 9 months ago by red 62


‹ Previous | 1 2 321 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Rapid wear, 14 Feb 2014
Christmas present(requested) Ordered size smaller than normal - fitted well and liked velcro fastening.
Sole worn smooth under ball of foot and heel after only 3 Aquafit sessions in pool. Still possible to wear but after 10sessions the insole cover became loose and rucked so unpleasant to wear andlikely to cause bruising.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars prompt delivery, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for going to Florida and water parks, good fit and able to adjust to son's narrow feet. Comfortable so far but will await testing on hol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Look good, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered 2 pairs of these and they arrived within 3 days on standard delivery. They are very comfortable and stylish. Cant wait to wear them on the beach!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Seem fine, 20 Feb 2013
By 
G. O. Robson (Aberdeenshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shipped quickly and well wrapped. Seem fit for purpose and look to be good quality,guess time on the beach will tell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So far so good! Great fit, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fast arrival! So far so good! Great fit! The Velcro is a bit flimsy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good but insole comes out, 1 July 2014
we bought these cheaply for a week at an aquapark. did the job and excellent value for money but the insoles unstuck themselves after a bit of water. we just took them out and abandoned them. they did the job and mine will keep for next year!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disposable shoes for holidays, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cannot recommend this product. The first time I wore it I thought that I had trodden in a load of dirt into the hotel room, then realised it was the sole disintegrating. Yes it is a wetshoe, so you can walk on a pebbly beach. But if you took it on holiday you wouldn't bother to pack it to come home. If you are ok with that (and can leave it outside the hotel room), fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Way to big, 10 Jun 2014
By 
V. Creer (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Recieved on time and efficiently To big so need to return get a smaller size.
Pain cause now I have to return it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars WETSHOES by Two Bare Feet - Unisex Adults, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks good.Slightly bigger,but full check in water is not done yet.Delivery fast.Recommend to buy from this seller. 4 star for not exactly matching size.Half size is difference .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wetshoes, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have not put these to the test in water yet but fit seems ok 'on dry land'. I'm taking them on holidays in June so may well review again. Nice colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 321 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews