Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted!
Just how I remembered it from the film, not like the headlining "Everything is Awesome!!!" which appears to be a POP version.
Published 6 months ago by Robert Davis

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible quality
Was this ripped from a Fisher Price record player? It sounds like absolute garbage. Really disappointed. I'd either like a refund, or for someone to spend two minutes uploading a better quality mp3.
Published 4 months ago by S. Neighbour


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted!, 25 Feb 2014
By 
Robert Davis (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everything Is Awesome!!! (MP3 Download)
Just how I remembered it from the film, not like the headlining "Everything is Awesome!!!" which appears to be a POP version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars By far the greatest piece of music ever written., 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everything Is Awesome!!! (MP3 Download)
I bought this the day I had seen the master piece of the Lego movie, Going home I bought this track. Listening to it now is like the best pleasure imaginable, Times by 10. The way the music spines around your brain giving endless waves of pure happiness and giving goosebumps. You're ears will be rings, as if they've just had sexual intercourse. I do believe that is song has holy quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible quality, 22 April 2014
By 
S. Neighbour (Kent, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everything Is Awesome!!! (MP3 Download)
Was this ripped from a Fisher Price record player? It sounds like absolute garbage. Really disappointed. I'd either like a refund, or for someone to spend two minutes uploading a better quality mp3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a great song and a great movie, 23 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everything Is Awesome!!! (MP3 Download)
Because i love the song. It is a great song and a great movie so i had to get the song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE this song too much, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everything Is Awesome!!! (MP3 Download)
This song is easily the most catchy song in the universe!!!!

I am 27 and borderline obsessed with the lego movie now i have this song as well 69p well spent i think!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everything Is Awesome!!! (MP3 Download)
little one cant get enough. Everything is awsome!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews