Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars123
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 April 2014
Love these CDs have quite a few .they bring back so many memories Just seen the stage show again hard to believe over fifty years has passed since first hearing most of these songs.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
It was excellently priced and it took me back to the days of my youth when you could hear the words and music was music.

Packaging was secure and the dispatch was prompt.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
I bought this cd for my husband who is mad on 50's and 60's music but when we played it, some of the songs are sung in a foreign language! This is not the first disc in the series that we have found glitches on but you can be sure it will be the last as we will not be buying any more. If you are a teacher of foreign language this could be used as a sort of teaching aid but it is of no use to the rest of us. Not good value for money. :-(
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Love this series of CDs. Have all the Dreamboats and Petticoats CDs. Brings back a lot of memories. Would recommend this CD if you love compilations.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
My only criticism of this CD is I have virtually all the tracks on other Dreamboats CD.
I just love sixties music, will never go out of fashion!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Some of the songs are great, but I am tending to skip through quite a few - some sound as if they are not the originals, but the majority are good.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Another super cd. We love the songs and play it regularly. Item arrived on time and was packed appropriately. I would recommend this cd.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
This pair of disc's were delivered in a well padded bag and take you back to the days of sun and melting roads and getting covered in tar
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
if you like 50's and 60's music, whatever age you are you'll enjoy these sounds as you will with all the dreamboat cd compilations too
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Lovely valentines preside .... Love the style of music ..... The dreamboats and petticoats discs are all fantastic...... Love it !!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.