Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for lovers (and music lovers) everywhere
The Dreamboats and Petticoats juggernaut shows no sign of slowing down with the release of the latest volume - Teenagers In Love. Released just before Valentine's Day, this is a cannily-themed compilation which I'm sure Universal are hoping will be the ideal present for love-struck sweethearts.

Although it's interesting to note that some of the songs highlight...
Published 17 months ago by Mr. D. K. Smith

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Some great songs
Some of the songs are great, but I am tending to skip through quite a few - some sound as if they are not the originals, but the majority are good.
Published 14 months ago by Lyn Edwards


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 411 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars CD, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice CD, like to listen to it as I drive, a trip down memory lane.....I have Nothing more to add
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great music, 9 April 2014
By 
sliverfox (hampshire, uk.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
if you like 50's and 60's music, whatever age you are you'll enjoy these sounds as you will with all the dreamboat cd compilations too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars for my collection, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No dislikes on this CD.
I'm a 60music fan
It's great to find CD dream boats and petticoats for my collection
Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars as good as i thought it would be, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
delivery was good as usual and on time it saves searching through my 45's and playing them one by one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really great cd and lovely songs to listen to when you want to listen to some good music on a night in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great memories of time past, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The sounds brings so many happy memories of both our lives growing up in the 50's and 60's . Excellent CD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for all!, 29 Mar. 2014
By 
Millsie (Norfolk, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My sister had already bought the cd for herself... and on hearing it I just had to have my own copy!!! It brought so many happy memories flooding back... particularly ones of our Mum singing along to so many of them when we were children! We both thoroughly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My style of music!, 18 Mar. 2014
By 
L. Irvine "Linny" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely valentines preside .... Love the style of music ..... The dreamboats and petticoats discs are all fantastic...... Love it !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is brilliant Takes me back to my youth. Late 50s early 60s at the youth club, time to recall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BEAUTIFULL, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love all the tracks on this album - love the way its put together - older album/music so much better than some of todays noise
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 411 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews