Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
129
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2014
My sister had already bought the cd for herself... and on hearing it I just had to have my own copy!!! It brought so many happy memories flooding back... particularly ones of our Mum singing along to so many of them when we were children! We both thoroughly recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Really good cd lots of great tracks, good for in the car as a present or for parties.Buy others in the series.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
I brought this cd for a birthday present for my mum & she has most of the dream boats cds & loved this one to.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
I am well pleased with my C.D.'s wonderful to listen to this music, they Brong back so many Memories some good some not so good, But mostly Good, will buy from you again, Thank you, Merry Christmas all :
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
Great cd, prefer disc two. But you will always get some records that you don't care for. Disc two has
great records one after the other which are all my favourites.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
For me this is the best one yet. The majority of the songs I had originally on 45 vinyl (still got some! ) absolutely love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
This CD was purchased as a present but I've purchased many of your other code in this group and have always enjoyed them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
One of the series of Dreamboats and Petticoats - an all round good collection of 60's Pop Music. Very easy listening
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Another excellent compilation in the Dreamboats and Petticoats series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Great for listening to the best records that were made
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)