Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I hate to think what you'd hear if this were on vinyl and you played it backwards
This song has earwormed me on a daily basis ever since I saw The Lego Movie, yet somehow I still love it. My previous record was ten days of "Booglie Wooglie Piggy" by The Andrews Sisters, by which time I was ready to fire bullets into my cerebellum.

How is it possible for me to still like this song after having it stuck in my head for months...
Published 7 months ago by R. E. Holmes

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars After all Everything is Awesome!!
One for the kids. Had to but it because of the film. After all Everything is Awesome!!
Published 7 months ago by Darren Spinage


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars THIS is awesome!, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everything Is Awesome!!! (Feat. The Lonely Island) (MP3 Download)
I've seen the lego movie twice and this song is so happy and enjoyable I had to have a copy. It conjures up all the great feelings of when watching the movie! It's not a pop classic, but you will struggle to get it out off your head, even 5 hours later!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's ok, 11 Mar. 2014
By 
P. Chandler "P" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everything Is Awesome!!! (Feat. The Lonely Island) (MP3 Download)
Not really it's AWESOME!
I have found myself singing it ever since I saw the film. Great film and the catchiest song ever.
My boy likes it too :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Everything is Awesome, 10 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everything Is Awesome!!! (Feat. The Lonely Island) (MP3 Download)
If you've not seen The Lego Movie yet, GO WATCH IT!
Then get this song stuck in your head :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 9 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everything Is Awesome!!! (Feat. The Lonely Island) (MP3 Download)
A really good upbeat tune, which is actually pretty funny! Exactly like the one at the end of the film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun tune, 7 Mar. 2014
By 
Mr. P. Davison "Bramley" (Rotherham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everything Is Awesome!!! (Feat. The Lonely Island) (MP3 Download)
Took the kids to the cinema and they loved the film. They especially loved the theme tune so I downloaded it. Loads of fun tune and funny to boot. Well worth a download.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant song!, 7 Mar. 2014
By 
Mrs. C. Skeggs (Essex, UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everything Is Awesome!!! (Feat. The Lonely Island) (MP3 Download)
My 9 year old and 4 year old love this film and song and actually it is such a happy tune you can't help but smile...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill kids love it, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everything Is Awesome!!! (Feat. The Lonely Island) (MP3 Download)
Great song kids loved it after watching the movie. Even better as I got it using some free credit. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars everything is still awsome, 4 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everything Is Awesome!!! (Feat. The Lonely Island) (MP3 Download)
This is an excellent tune from an excellent movie and once it gets into your head, it gets stuck there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song for kids, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everything Is Awesome!!! (Feat. The Lonely Island) (MP3 Download)
We used this for my son's birthday party with kids from age 4-10. They love this song and play it over and over, which can be annoying, but they have so much fun with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Everything is awesome :):), 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everything Is Awesome!!! (Feat. The Lonely Island) (MP3 Download)
Lego movie was brill the song is so catchy :) everything is awesome everything is cool when your part of a team :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews