Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive songs
My son loves the main song from Lego movie and plays it all the time. Worth the price just for that song as he enjoys it so my h
Published 1 month ago by Mrs. M. J. Turner

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
not how I remember the movie.
Published 25 days ago by chelle13


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not how I remember the movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive songs, 12 Jun 2014
By 
Mrs. M. J. Turner (England, Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves the main song from Lego movie and plays it all the time. Worth the price just for that song as he enjoys it so my h
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Kids love it, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Saw it at the cinema and children wanted it. The sound track is a little annoying, but 10 year old loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The LEGOŽ Movie (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 6 May 2014
By 
J D Taylor (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I watched the movie and loved the soundtrack.. so just had to get this variations of "everything is awesome" aside an very good set of music from the movies has everything in it that you expect. including as noted at least 3 versions of "Everything is Awesome"...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, reminds you of the feel good movie, 26 April 2014
We loved he lego movie, we also love the everything is awesome song so this was ideal for the school run to wake evtery one up. Def recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars everything is awesome, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really enjoyed this movie. Bought the cd to play for the grand kids who also think everything is awesome too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great purchase, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought as a gift so cant comment on content but im sure it will be greatly received as they are huge lego fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Movie soundtrack, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LegoŽ Movie: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (MP3 Download)
Love it !!!! Can't stop singing 'Everything is Awesome' !!!! Its too much.. far too much of a mind worm !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 July 2014
My sons loves this...the music helps him sleep
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars aaaaaaarrrrrrrrgggggghhhhhh!, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The LegoŽ Movie: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (MP3 Download)
Even my kids didn't like it even though they loved the movie. And I HATE it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews