Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars outstanding album
An absolutely outstanding album, definitely the best album I've bought since sempiternal. Well balanced with clean vocals and heavy breakdowns. Best album of the year so far...
Published 10 months ago by Shoomy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Surprising
If you are expecting the same style as their self titled and 'The Flood' then think again. This release is completely independent; it has a whole new directive. At times the album can be borderline Alternrock and at others it's near Nu Metal. I think the change in Genre has worked well for OM&M. It is worth a listen; particularly if you've never heard of tho band before.
Published 8 months ago by Lewis Mcilroy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars outstanding album, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Restoring Force (Audio CD)
An absolutely outstanding album, definitely the best album I've bought since sempiternal. Well balanced with clean vocals and heavy breakdowns. Best album of the year so far...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended by a friends son, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Restoring Force (MP3 Download)
My friend's son recommended this album and I was quite surprised as to how good it is. Heard their earlier stuff but a bit tooo screamy for me but this is brilliant and I love Austin's vocals
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Surprising, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Restoring Force [VINYL] (Vinyl)
If you are expecting the same style as their self titled and 'The Flood' then think again. This release is completely independent; it has a whole new directive. At times the album can be borderline Alternrock and at others it's near Nu Metal. I think the change in Genre has worked well for OM&M. It is worth a listen; particularly if you've never heard of tho band before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Restoring Force (Audio CD)
I brought this CD as a birthday present for a friend because l knnow she LOVES OM&M so l know she will very much enjoy this CD when she gets it for her birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Restoring Force (Audio CD)
My daughter loves of mice and men, and loves their new sound. She highly recommends this album, she thinks it's fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GReat stuffs, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Restoring Force (Audio CD)
I first heard this album randomly on you tube or something the melodies stayed in my head and I had to just HAD to buy it Brilliant sing a long choruses really catchy bit comrpessed but short and sweet compound album easy to hear why they making head way in the metal scene right now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Still perfect, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Restoring Force (Audio CD)
They just keep improving and making better music. My opinion? Their music sounds even better now that Austin has got all the vocals!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Restoring Force (MP3 Download)
Great record, glad I found these guys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Restoring Force (Audio CD)
Amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this sound!, 3 Feb 2014
This review is from: Restoring Force (Audio CD)
Such a great variety of awesome sounds. I don't know how to write out how I feel about the album, but its AWESOME whatever it is!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Restoring Force
Restoring Force by Of Mice And Men
Buy MP3 Album£4.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews