Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
I give it a 5 star because it is that good a read.
I like the fact that you just want to keep on reading it.
I would definitely recmmend if you like a good read that you don't want to put down.
Published 11 months ago by Chris

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK
A reasonable thriller, poor translation from hard copy into Kindle - several typos and one (what word did you want here?) insertion. pacy but a bit predictable.
Published 19 months ago by avid reader


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I give it a 5 star because it is that good a read.
I like the fact that you just want to keep on reading it.
I would definitely recmmend if you like a good read that you don't want to put down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastux, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great trilogy, just couldn't put it down!
A definite must read.
Moving on to his next set of books. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great read, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
larger than life characters and really good story line, you really get into the plot willing the characters to get the upperhand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent book and I loved every page of it, would be good if it was made into a film. Definitely buy the book
But read the series in order
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK, 17 May 2013
By 
avid reader (West Sussex, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A reasonable thriller, poor translation from hard copy into Kindle - several typos and one (what word did you want here?) insertion. pacy but a bit predictable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a read, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great story from start to finish right from the first book I couldn't wait to read more characters were great and action packed right through
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars don't bother if you like reading of any depth, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was such rubbish but I felt I had to read to the end seeing as I had paid for it. All in all it was KILL KILL KILL and GUNS GUNS GUNS... boring. Would appeal to young testosterone weilding men.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book was amazing you should make more cause you have got me stuck in this fantasy novel story and I an going to recommend this book to all of my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews