Customer Reviews


79 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect
Excellent price, fantastic quality and absolutely worth every penny. Arrived within 2 days, and baby knows when the bib gets out it's meal time. It also takes the stress out of teaching little one to eat, as don't have to worry about clothes. It washes easily, and can often just be wiped clean - if not too messy. love this product, and will strongly recommend as a gift to...
Published 11 months ago by anon

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It's a great design and fits perfectly but unfortunately despite washing as ...
It's a great design and fits perfectly but unfortunately despite washing as per instructions, mould appeared on the front within a week and it smells horrible.
Published 7 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent price, fantastic quality and absolutely worth every penny. Arrived within 2 days, and baby knows when the bib gets out it's meal time. It also takes the stress out of teaching little one to eat, as don't have to worry about clothes. It washes easily, and can often just be wiped clean - if not too messy. love this product, and will strongly recommend as a gift to anyone with a baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Shorter front than it used to be, 5 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bibetta Ultrabib Baby Bib with Sleeves (Green Owl) (Baby Product)
I love the Bibetta bibs. They are excelent quality and fun coloured designs.

The only thing to be careful with is the velcro, which can damage the material especially while in the washing machine (close it and use a washing bag).

The reason I gave only four stars for this particular product is because the design has changed and the front is made shorter than it was before. I personally preferred the longer front.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy bib, keeps baby clean, 8 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bibetta Ultrabib Baby Bib with Sleeves (Green Owl) (Baby Product)
This has been great to keep my little fellas clothes clean and dry. No complaints so far, he is only 7 months, so it will get messier. It is a very sturdy bib, much more so than a few others I have bought. I am probably going to have to buy another, as once it gets very dirty/wet it can be washed but takes a while to dry. You need two on the go at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It's a great design and fits perfectly but unfortunately despite washing as ..., 20 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bibetta Ultrabib Baby Bib with Sleeves (Green Owl) (Baby Product)
It's a great design and fits perfectly but unfortunately despite washing as per instructions, mould appeared on the front within a week and it smells horrible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good for going out for dinners so their outfits don't ..., 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A must have for anyone with little ones at dinner time. Very good for going out for dinners so their outfits don't get ruined!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good sturdy bib, 8 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thanks to the adjustable strap, the bib fits really well around the neck, meaning no food down the neck. The sturdier material also means it stays in place over the clothes, protecting from most spills.
The reason for four stars is that the top material started to separate from the neoprene after a couple of washes. I think it's a one-off problem, as the second one I have still looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for self feeding, 27 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was terrified of giving banana to my 9 month old daughter as it stains her clothes, but now with this bib , snack time is completely stress free. It is also absolutely perfect for any meal time that involves self feeding.

The bib, however is not water proof, my daughter spilled a little water down herself and it seeped through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best bib I have bought for my twins, 7 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The best bib I have bought for my twins! Velcro still going strong after 6 months where other bibs have failed. Covers sleeves as well as fronts so useful for messy eating. Catcher is very useful for finger foods. The neoprene is good material for a bib - nothing gets through it onto the clothes and it's better than plastic/rubber which is uncomfortable for babies. All in all very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!, 22 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Bibette Ultrabib was purchased for our 6 month old Nephew, who is in the process of learning how to eat "solid" foods. His Mother, our Niece, is EXTREMELY PLEASED with the bib, as it fits him very well and also manages to "catch" nearly all of the food that escapes his mouth😉😉.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars recommend!, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just as expected! recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews