Customer Reviews


8 Reviews

4 star
0

3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frame By Frame (MP3 Download)
When I first listened to this I thought it was OK ,but the more I listen the more I like the CD.she has a Siky smooth voice,
The music is catchy,lively and has a couple of ballads in .its a must for your collection if you like modern country
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 24 Oct. 2013
By 
Patrick (London, UK.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frame By Frame (Audio CD)
Awesome album. None of the tracks are skippable, because they're all good. The start of a great career for Cassadee Pope. A fantastic mixture of country and pop.
My favourite track is Easier To Lie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frame By Frame (Audio CD)
This is really good album any fan of country music should give it a listen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frame By Frame (Audio CD)
Great album. Came extremely quickly. Happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 17 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Frame By Frame (Audio CD)
Genuinely not one track on this that i don't like... CANNOT SKIP ANY so just play the album over and over again!! Would defintaly recommend to anyone who loves the likes of Carrie underwood, taylor swift and the pop/country cross overs!!

BUY BUY BUY!! you won't regret it!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Frame By Frame (Audio CD)
all good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nothing Wasted Here, 12 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frame By Frame (Audio CD)
I got the CD because I really liked the song "Wasting all these Tears", but the whole CD has good songs that are easy to listen to.There are varying tempo's and she sings with feeling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase, 20 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Frame By Frame (Audio CD)
The cover of the album was broken although the cd was in a good state. It took less than I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Frame By Frame
Frame By Frame by Cassadee Pope (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews