Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unasuming but addictive!
OK, so it's not as fast,frantic and dazzling as Candy Crush and initially I thought it was boring BUT........... it is strangely addictive. The frustration when you make a wrong move and the compulsion to go back and try to beat your last score is all part of it's charm. You also don't lose lives so you can keep going back for more for as long as you want. The music...
Published 9 months ago by Obejoyful

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok but a bit boring
The game is ok for a short time but gets a bit boring after a while. Would recommend to try though coz it's worth a try to make your own mind up.
Published 8 months ago by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars I've seen better, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Smash (App)
Not much of a challenge but it's OK. Had this as a free download - I certainly wouldn't pay for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Smash (App)
Addictive, easy to play until you get to the hard level. Nice and quick for filling in a few idle moments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice one, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Smash (App)
Keeps you on your toes. Worth the effort if you have the time to spend trying to better your score.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars smashing, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Smash (App)
I am addicted ,I play this along with my 6 year old grandson we do a level each - fab
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Smash (App)
Fun game to play while waiting for candy crush lives to fully recharge. Music is a bit annoying but the game itself is fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars candy smash, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Smash (App)
Very addictive game for all the family do not know if you can end up smashing and getting rid of the candies on every level good game to say it is free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Smash (App)
It is the best game I have on my kindle I find it pretty addictive. Bit you have to press the candy twice. That is why I gave it 4 star
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Candy Smash, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Smash (App)
I can't seem to be able to get into this properly. I don't feel I have any control. I know what I want to do but can't seem to be able to do it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good game, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Smash (App)
good game keeps you interested in playing i enjoyed this game and passes time which is what i wanted GOOD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Game, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Smash (App)
good game for grandchildren to play. very easy to play. Lovely colours in game quite interesting Quite enjoy it myself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Candy Smash
Candy Smash by LemonLab
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews