Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unasuming but addictive!
OK, so it's not as fast,frantic and dazzling as Candy Crush and initially I thought it was boring BUT........... it is strangely addictive. The frustration when you make a wrong move and the compulsion to go back and try to beat your last score is all part of it's charm. You also don't lose lives so you can keep going back for more for as long as you want. The music...
Published 14 months ago by Obejoyful

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok but a bit boring
The game is ok for a short time but gets a bit boring after a while. Would recommend to try though coz it's worth a try to make your own mind up.
Published 14 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 July 2014
This review is from: Candy Smash (App)
My daughter catches real fun when playing it. I hear the excitement every time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SO MUCH FUN FOR FREE AS, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Smash (App)
SO MUCH FUN FOR FREE AS WELL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 7 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Smash (App)
medium fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Smash (App)
Wasn't very impressed with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars candy smash you`ll want to grab!, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Smash (App)
Love this game. The individual games are fun and addictive and the extra challenge of completing all the different levels makes it more interesting. At first I was annoyed that if you failed a level you had to go back to the very first level instead of just repeating that particular level but now I enjoy this as part of the overall game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 29 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Smash (App)
When I saw this game I would do any think to have it but I will be honest I was a bit disappointed it took ages to load it felt like an hour but it was fun playing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars candy smash, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Smash (App)
It is very addictive to play and is great fun but hate that you have to start at the beginning again if you fail a level. I also mute the sounds as can very annoying to listen to plus a very weird picture background. But it is one thirty in the morning and I am still playing it so can't be all bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars game, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Smash (App)
love this game it is really challenging and makes me really get the old grey matter working would download again and its free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Nothing like Candy Crush, 26 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Smash (App)
If you are looking for Candy Crush this is not it Really slow and keeps freezing Get the original and not this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Game Great, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Smash (App)
Great to play but i do get addicted to it so i try to only play when i have time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Candy Smash
Candy Smash by LemonLab
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews