Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars61
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 January 2014
OK, so it's not as fast,frantic and dazzling as Candy Crush and initially I thought it was boring BUT........... it is strangely addictive. The frustration when you make a wrong move and the compulsion to go back and try to beat your last score is all part of it's charm. You also don't lose lives so you can keep going back for more for as long as you want. The music and sound are extremely irritating but switch them off and you've got a nice simple but addicticve game to while away spare minutes.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Like it very much it is a game I can play for hours, please bring similar games, got a menu I can turn the sound off if I want to and bright and cheerful, I have spend hours on it and still feel great playing.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
very easy and addictive enjoyable game good for adults and children alike would recommend this game to all gamers xxx
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Love this it's great but addictive just like the Candy Crush pity they are not real sweets but I love playing
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
The game is ok for a short time but gets a bit boring after a while. Would recommend to try though coz it's worth a try to make your own mind up.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Frustrating that you had to go back to the beginning all the time. I didn't like it.it was frustrating.i have deleted it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
A change from the usual match three. You have to think a bit as the levels go on but it's not hard and passes the time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Hours of fun would recommend this to everyone it is very additive and hard to put down until you have mastered it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Didn't like this game at all. Only played it once at got rid of it. Graphics were too simple and boring.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Good enough game but the graphics are a let down, allows you to pass a few moments, fun game and for free.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)