Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fast paced science fiction, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Planet Strike (Extinction Wars) (Kindle Edition)
Good story and characters with a whole new universe of baddies . Great stuff and lots more to come I'm sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Planet Strike by Vaughn Heppner, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Planet Strike (Extinction Wars) (Kindle Edition)
Another cracking instalment in the extinction wars, really picks up the pace and leaves plenty of room for further books. With any luck Vaughn will continue with this series. Well worth it and nothing negative about the book, apart from my lack of sleep while I devoured it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Space soldiers and aliens, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Planet Strike (Extinction Wars) (Kindle Edition)
Great second book, easy reading, good perspective from a grunts view point.
Nice balance between ground and space based missions.
Would be great for a follow on , hopefully soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simon, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Planet Strike (Extinction Wars) (Kindle Edition)
Theses books are great. I couldn't put it down and was reading into the small hours for a few nights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars five stars, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Planet Strike (Extinction Wars) (Kindle Edition)
Excellent storyline great story as I would expect from vaughan I hope there is a further instalment to come please 5stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars yet another great page turner, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Planet Strike (Extinction Wars) (Kindle Edition)
Great character development engaging plot. Just enough science to be interesting and some heart pounding battles. When can we expect the next one ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great read, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Planet Strike (Extinction Wars) (Kindle Edition)
A great follow on from the first book. Loads of action with characters you want to keep learning about. A recommended read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loving this new series., 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Planet Strike (Extinction Wars) (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed the first book, and I loved the 2nd, it's a real page turner, my Kindle may as well of been surgically attached to my hand while reading this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another super episode of violence and revenge., 8 Feb 2014
By 
stephen clift (Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Planet Strike (Extinction Wars) (Kindle Edition)
I was eagerly awaiting this sequel and it did not disappoint. I read it in one sitting and can heartily recommended it to anyone who enjoys military sci-fi.
I do hope there is another as the story is now ripping along nicely with interesting characters galore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sweet heppner, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Planet Strike (Extinction Wars) (Kindle Edition)
Sweet really enjoyed this would have prefered the doom star series to keep going but this series is really good as a replacement
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Planet Strike (Extinction Wars)
2.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews