Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2014
I wasn't sure about the quality of the product as there were no reviews. However having used it for a few times can say that it works very well with my Olympus SP 720UZ. Charging takes about 2 hours from flat battery and supplied battery so far as good as original Olympus though time will tell. Also used the EU extension and worked as well. Excellent value for money and good delivery time maintaining Amazon's free delivery standards.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Good product, does exactly as described, battery that came with the charger actually lasted longer than the original.

Perfect for charging spare batteries because the original charger supplied with the camera doesn't allow charging of the battery outside of the camera itself
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Shipment was quick however I have charged up the battery given with the power supply and when putting it in my camera it doesn't turn on. Not sure if the battery is compatible with a SZ-10 - It hasn't worked for mine.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
I cannot comment on the quality of this product because I am still awaiting its arrival from China. The quality of service of DSTE is lamentable and chasing up the order is almost impossible.
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
very pleased with my purchase price great and excellent add ons for car charger
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Very quick delivery, perfect size for traveling and a great price! Thanks!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
Good cheap replacement battery and car charger very useful.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
great item amazing price thanks to a great seller
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Ideal for the job with a quick delivery
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
works well..no issues at all, nic eone
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Original Battery,100% Compatible ! 60 day money back,£9.99
  -  
Battery £5.97 Free UK delivery Charger £8.95 Free UK Delivery