Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars No words to describe., 27 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rivers In The Wasteland (Audio CD)
This is has become one of my favourite all time albums, the lyrics are as moving as is the music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth listening too, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rivers In The Wasteland (Audio CD)
You need to hear this group they are excellent, I rate this album with 5 stars because this album is even better than the last which I thought was really good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Real Deal!, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rivers In The Wasteland (Audio CD)
Great album once again from NTB. You need to see these guys live then you will be a fan for life. The passion in their music and honesty in their lyrics really shines through in this album. Neeedtobreathe are the real deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hard act to follow, 16 May 2014
By 
R. Downs (Windsor, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rivers In The Wasteland (Audio CD)
The Reckoning has to be one of my all time favourite records (with the Outsiders not far behind), so their new album was always going to have a lot to live up to. On many accounts it does, Difference Maker, State I'm in etc. are wonderful tracks, but for me there are a few songs which didn't quite live up to the standard of the Reckoning. However, it is still being played an awful lot on my Sonos, Nokia and iPad. If you like Needtobreathe you will definitely love this album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Star Album, 27 April 2014
By 
C. von Wielligh (Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rivers In The Wasteland (Audio CD)
For years I have heard this band mentioned, but never took much notice. I ordered this album on the spur of the moment and wow, it blew me away! No wonder it made no.3 on the Billboard album charts.
Highly recommended for fans of Kings of Leon or Southern rock. Long live the Rinehart brothers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with this CD, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rivers In The Wasteland (Audio CD)
Very pleased with this CD. Plenty of fun conveyed in the music and lyrics whilst also real depth and a naturally expressed faith.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 18 July 2014
By 
Bendy "Robert" (Co. Down. N.Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rivers In The Wasteland (Audio CD)
Really enjoyable listen. Never heard of them before, but will look out for them in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Sep 2014
By 
Mr. D. Wiffen - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rivers In The Wasteland (Audio CD)
How good is this great album?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rivers In The Wasteland (Audio CD)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rivers In The Wasteland
Rivers In The Wasteland by NEEDTOBREATHE (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews