Customer Reviews


72 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this series
I love melody Anne, I love everything she writes, from her YA to her racier stuff I love it all, this is book five in the tycoon series, and for me was by fart he edgiest of them all, it was gripping, and exciting left you wondering what was going to happen with each chapter you read and I must admit I LOVED IT

Misty is strong and determined to get away from...
Published 10 months ago by N. Townson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Loved it.
Loved the story few bit for me didn't add up for someone in protective custody but over all loved it
Published 9 months ago by Alison Poole


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this series, 24 Feb 2014
This review is from: The Lost Tycoon (Baby for the Billionaire, Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
I love melody Anne, I love everything she writes, from her YA to her racier stuff I love it all, this is book five in the tycoon series, and for me was by fart he edgiest of them all, it was gripping, and exciting left you wondering what was going to happen with each chapter you read and I must admit I LOVED IT

Misty is strong and determined to get away from the life she has been forced to live, with a new identity she leaves and doesn't look back, until one day a cop shows up and is determined to save her, the trouble is misty doesn't quite trust cops and will fight every step of the way, but what happens when you no longer have the strength to fight anymore, or that you find you no longer want to.

Fantastic read, remember this is book five if you havnt read the first four or the Anderson series you may wonder who everyone is as both series tie in

Well done Melody
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars easy reading happy ending, 3 July 2014
By 
Miss K. C. Fry "Katy" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lost Tycoon (Baby for the Billionaire, Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
If you're looking for complex plot and a challenging read, this is not for you.
It's tricky to review a book like this as it's a simple feel good love story. I can't compare it to other books I read where there's detailed plot and character development as I read those books expecting different things. When I started reading this book, and others by this author, I was expecting a bit of heartache, characters refusing to admit they're in love, other people causing problems and misunderstandings, and eventually, a happy ending. All these elements are in this book and provided a pleasant few hours reading leaving me smiling at the end. This basic formula means that the structure is widely the same in the whole series but as I was expecting this and wanting a light read, I didn't mind. Perfect for the mood I was in when reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars melody anne does it again, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lost Tycoon (Baby for the Billionaire, Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
had this on pre order for weeks i wasn't disappointed melody anne has nailed it again this writter is amazing , i would the way both the baby for the billionaire series is tied in the the Andersons , carnt wait for the next instalment x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I loved this book!, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lost Tycoon (Baby for the Billionaire, Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Some different - FBI no less and a reunited Family we meet Damien again and find more to his story witness protection may not save her for long but she has a great hero in her FBI agent who she falls in love with.

I fall in love the hero's of these books and wish men were like that in real life i would recommened a read of these 5 books to date. i could not put them down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lost Tycoon (Baby for the Billionaire, Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Another great book from Melody Anne, if you haven't read the other books in this series, start now!!
I love the Anderson family and these books always have me smiling at the end!

A truly thrilling story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The lost Tycoon, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lost Tycoon (Baby for the Billionaire, Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Great book again Melody so many twists and turns hope there are lots more to follow can not wait thank you :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely alternative book in the series, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lost Tycoon (Baby for the Billionaire, Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
As usual great characters, more gripping story line and lovely romance that brought tears to my eyes! Fab
Can't wait for the next one - hurry up lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars truly great collection, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lost Tycoon (Baby for the Billionaire, Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Love how melody ann writes ,the characters have you captured from the very beginning . I read all this collection as I couldn't get engough ! I love how the characters still get mentioned in each new book and how they all entwine . I will definitely read them all again .if your looking for a read where you can get litetally lost in the pages and swoon over characters then this collection is a must .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoying whole series xxx, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lost Tycoon (Baby for the Billionaire, Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Loved this book, to be honest love the whole series, only problem is waiting for next book, can't wait x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, as I did all the others, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Lost Tycoon (Baby for the Billionaire, Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Loved this book. Was the perfect next story in this series of books.
I literally can't put these books down once I start reading them (have to actually fall asleep, or read the whole book in one go).
Am just worried this may have been the last in the series..? I hope not, would love more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews