Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars28
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2014
Cannot fault this product. Smells divine. Looks very stylish in its silver rack. Hand wash is silky and hand lotion makes your hands feel great. Will be ordering more.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
What a bargain and the most gorgeous scent and silky smooth cream. A pefect gift, if only for yourself!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
I bought this for the side of my kitchen sink and it keeps my hands lovely and soft as well of looking nice. The fragrance is gorgeous. Would recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Looks nice, works well, you only need a small amount so it lasts longer.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
I bought this after a hotel provided it in the room... Instantly hooked on the quality and aroma of this soap! It reminds me of Palmers cocoa butter but sweeter.... Almost want to lick my hands after washing!
But, please don't buy any... It's a limited edition and I want them all for myself :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
Lovely smell.
Don't normally buy Bayliss and Harding but I thought I'd try it.
My hands feel well moisturised too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
Lovely smelling hand soap and cream, but I was disappointed by the rather tacky looking plastic stand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
Shame i had to buy both when i really only wanted the hand wash. However price was good for the two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Smells amazing and as good as their other versions. Sadly turns out I was allergic to this one :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Wonderful product, smells great and happy with the stand. Bought one for me and one as a gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)