Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just the job
Why pay more when this simple product does exactly what it says on the packet! It fits my 6" tomtom perfectly and if you wind the cables around the mount on your device, it happily fits in this case without straining the zips or putting undue pressure on your device.
Published 14 months ago by mickg

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars With strain it's just possible to fit in all the gubbins that attach to the 6" Nav,
Attractive to look at and good fabric.
However it's a strain to fit in the: cable , cig lighter attachment , but it's a strain on the product so I'm not sure how long the zip will last. I need to move it from vehicle to vehicle and would have preferred a more spacious article. It's a reasonable price, so not worth returning it . I carry it in a bag of its own with...
Published 4 months ago by JS


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just the job, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premium TomTom 6 inch Executive Comfort Case for START 60 Sat Nav GPS Hard Protection EVA CASE BDM (Electronics)
Why pay more when this simple product does exactly what it says on the packet! It fits my 6" tomtom perfectly and if you wind the cables around the mount on your device, it happily fits in this case without straining the zips or putting undue pressure on your device.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 1 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premium TomTom 6 inch Executive Comfort Case for START 60 Sat Nav GPS Hard Protection EVA CASE BDM (Electronics)
A brilliant product, fits the Tom Tom well, including the cablr and cigarette lighter adapter. Nothing else really to say - buy it - it does what it says it will.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Tom Tom Go 6000, 10 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premium TomTom 6 inch Executive Comfort Case for START 60 Sat Nav GPS Hard Protection EVA CASE BDM (Electronics)
Perfect for Tom Tom Go 6000. I foolishly left my last sat nav in my car & it was stolen. This case enables me to take my new sat nav with me - without fearing that it could get damaged. Great value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, great protection, 17 Jan. 2015
By 
Keith Richards "Keith" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premium TomTom 6 inch Executive Comfort Case for START 60 Sat Nav GPS Hard Protection EVA CASE BDM (Electronics)
Great product - fits my TomTom Go 60 perfectly. No room for charger, but that's not a problem, as this stays in the car anyway. Seems good quality and protects the device well, and the zip is sturdy so I don't think it will come apart any time soon. Really happy, especially for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant looking case, 6 Mar. 2014
This review is from: Premium TomTom 6 inch Executive Comfort Case for START 60 Sat Nav GPS Hard Protection EVA CASE BDM (Electronics)
i need 5 inch as well as 6 inch case it both fits well , first few times it was not easy to fit on 6 inch but its great perfect size and well worth for the money , no need to spend £20 for the case where you get this way less
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits well, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premium TomTom 6 inch Executive Comfort Case for START 60 Sat Nav GPS Hard Protection EVA CASE BDM (Electronics)
Very good hard case for transporting your Tom Tom 600, device sits snuggly inside and is quite tight when zipped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premium TomTom 6 inch Executive Comfort Case for START 60 Sat Nav GPS Hard Protection EVA CASE BDM (Electronics)
Arrived well packed and great size for the price you could pay much more for the same thing. Described well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premium TomTom 6 inch Executive Comfort Case for START 60 Sat Nav GPS Hard Protection EVA CASE BDM (Electronics)
nice case for the price,not much slim & shining but feels great to touch hard case speedy post many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars but many cases are like that unfortunately, 1 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premium TomTom 6 inch Executive Comfort Case for START 60 Sat Nav GPS Hard Protection EVA CASE BDM (Electronics)
Was difficult finding a case for TomTom GO 60, as many are being advertised for this satnav, but when you looked at product dimensions it was clearly too small for GO 60.

Anyway, it fits well, just exact. No need to squeeze anything to zip it up. The case is quite hard, but havent and dont intend to do a drop test with the sat nav in it. It will protect it from bumps and scratches definitely.

Rated 4/5 due to not being able to fit any cables inside whatsoever which is an inconvenience, but many cases are like that unfortunately.

Would I buy it again? Yes. Great product for the price paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A perfect fit for a TomTom Start 25 complete with its mount, cable and charger plug., 3 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Premium TomTom 6 inch Executive Comfort Case for START 60 Sat Nav GPS Hard Protection EVA CASE BDM (Electronics)
My TomTom 25 Start fits perfectly in this, with the cable coiled around the suction cup base and the charger plug tucked in beside. I dont see how anything bigger could fit in it, though.
The flat base, which the screen rests against, is hard and protective. The curved upper part, which is moulded to accommodate the suction base, is a bit more flexible, but it will certainly do the job of keeping my TomTom safe.
The outer look and feel is very nice black leatherette. The inside is a rather cheap-looking thin fabric. But for this price it's really an excellent buy, and I'm delighted with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews