Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice watch
Ordered this watch for myself, i must say i like the watch alot, it looks alot dearer than what it is, only thing that could of been done was the crowns could of been pulled out as to disengage the battery as don't no how long watch has been ticking away sat there, for all i know may need new battery next week. Other than that very pleased with product.
Published 10 months ago by steve

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your time
Looks impressive online, price seems to good to be true... It is!

Faulty watch returned minutes after delivery.

Shame, but fab design cannot compensate for faulty watch.
Published 9 months ago by Doc R


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice watch, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mudder® Mens Oversize 3 Time Zone Military Sport Leather Quartz Watch - Black (Watch)
Ordered this watch for myself, i must say i like the watch alot, it looks alot dearer than what it is, only thing that could of been done was the crowns could of been pulled out as to disengage the battery as don't no how long watch has been ticking away sat there, for all i know may need new battery next week. Other than that very pleased with product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good watch, 10 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mudder® Mens Oversize 3 Time Zone Military Sport Leather Quartz Watch - Black (Watch)
very good watch.
nice and big face, and even the small face's are easy to read.
great for my holiday's as I don't need to change the time with the spare face's I have.
a very light watch for the size.
will buy from seller again as I like watches.
thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mudder® Mens Oversize 3 Time Zone Military Sport Leather Quartz Watch - Black (Watch)
got this for my dad he loves it nice big face three time zones and easy to read.Delivery was fast (even with free)and has a nice solid waight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than imagined, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mudder® Mens Oversize 3 Time Zone Military Sport Leather Quartz Watch - Black (Watch)
I bought this for my boyfriend (as we live in different time zones) and I am very sure he will like it, (and be very useful).
It is a good size and very good quality! Delivery also very fast! Impressed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for time zone cotacts, 29 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mudder® Mens Oversize 3 Time Zone Military Sport Leather Quartz Watch - Black (Watch)
Ideal to be able to use the time dial for calls outside UK time zone to family and friends.
Modelman2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Genuinely surprised at how good this watch is, 28 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mudder® Mens Oversize 3 Time Zone Military Sport Leather Quartz Watch - Black (Watch)
Genuinely surprised at how good this watch is. From anything over 2 feet away it looks like a good quality timepiece, and even up close it ain't terrible. It comes in a good quality box with a presentation cushion, and is a big chunk of watch, in case you're going to be an extra on PhoneShop.

Most amazing of all is, it seems to be a really good timekeeper (strangely, the miniature faces seem to be even more accurate than the main watch face) The watch isn't losing much more than a second a week. I have some quite expensive watches that don't manage that.

The finish of the watch is very nice, and the phoney stopwatch buttons are actually sprung and can be pressed in and out (the painted on chronograph dials won't move however hard you press, though). The strap probably won't be in it for the long haul, as it folds as soon as you try to put the watch on, and sourcing a replacement with the huge lug-width could be an issue, although a DIY paracord strap might well suit this watch quite well if the strap should break or fall apart.

The price seems to have gone up some since I bought mine, so it is now getting into the territory of some good quality budget watches, and you probably need a bit of a sense of humour to wear it, but there's still little to match it for visual impact, short of a much more expensive effort form Timberland.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your time, 21 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mudder® Mens Oversize 3 Time Zone Military Sport Leather Quartz Watch - Black (Watch)
Looks impressive online, price seems to good to be true... It is!

Faulty watch returned minutes after delivery.

Shame, but fab design cannot compensate for faulty watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mudder® Mens Oversize 3 Time Zone Military Sport Leather Quartz Watch - Black (Watch)
Pin on strap broke after a week :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really looks good on, comfortable and for the price I would ..., 16 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mudder® Mens Oversize 3 Time Zone Military Sport Leather Quartz Watch - Black (Watch)
Now lets not get carried away....some reviews criticising this watch but its only under £15 with delivery charges !!!!!.......Honest review it does look a little different from the norm, yes people do comment on it in a positive note and therefore in my eyes thats a win win situation. Really looks good on, comfortable and for the price I would definitely recommend this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... the moon with this watch- it looks and feels fantastic. I've been let down by other sellers a ..., 3 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mudder® Mens Oversize 3 Time Zone Military Sport Leather Quartz Watch - Black (Watch)
Genuinely over the moon with this watch- it looks and feels fantastic. I've been let down by other sellers a few times buying watches online so was a little wary this time as the photos looked too good to be true- fears were completely unfounded. Absolute bargain at this price- seller is practically giving them away. Arrived ahead of schedule also. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews