Customer Reviews


83 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First impressions
I got this item in green, and it looks very nice.
Not only that, the materials used feel lovely, with a smooth rubbery texture.
The iPad easily clips firmly into the back shell, which barely adds any noticeable weight or size to the product.

I fail to see how the official case, at a much higher cost, could improve upon this one.
Published 11 months ago by Anthony

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed in Quality.
I was disappointed when my Smart Case arrived. Upon putting my iPad in the case it was a very tight fit and once I did manage to get it in place the camera hole was not aligned. The quality of the synthetic cover is very weak material and looks like it will not wear well not to mention the color I ordered did not look like the color in the original online picture, it...
Published 12 months ago by Amber


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First impressions, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this item in green, and it looks very nice.
Not only that, the materials used feel lovely, with a smooth rubbery texture.
The iPad easily clips firmly into the back shell, which barely adds any noticeable weight or size to the product.

I fail to see how the official case, at a much higher cost, could improve upon this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Feedback, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price it is a bargain. It fits perfectly and is a fraction of the cost compared to Apple's smart covers. The design is good and to be perfectly honest it isn't that far off Apple's design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I didn't see the point in spending £50 on a ipad air cover from apple, this cover is made well for £9 you can't go wrong!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JETech® Gold Serial Apple iPad Air iPad 5 Slim-Fit Smart Case Cover with Auto Sleep/Wake Feature (Purple) (Personal Computers)
Perfect cover, great fit and looks very smart when you apply the apple sticker to it.All the required cut outs in the right place.I can highly recommed this case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Glad I found this bargain, 1 Mar. 2014
By 
James Lowe (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great quality case for the iPad air. It fits perfectly and the iPad just snaps easily into it and is so secure that it doesn't move around or feel like its going to come out. The case is hard and plasticy, what I'd expect the official Apple one to be like. It fits nicely and doesn't make the iPad bulky or anything. The back is covered but the camera, buttons etc. are all still accessible. The cover flips back so you can stand the iPad up which is great. It also has the 'lock' feature so that the ipad locks when you close the cover and the screen comes on when you open it.
I am so glad I bought this rather than paying double or triple the price for one just as good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice cover, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the cover is cheaper than those sold in store. but it looks very nice. exactly same as what the picture shows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must have alternative, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price this has to be the alternative to the original Apple covers.

Feels solid, the magnetic snap to lock works very well and the inside of the cover feels soft to protect your screen. Fit is great too.

Does get grubby through use on the outside, although mine does end up in the garden or kitchen where it's likely to attract this.

I'd say a must buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a really good product which seems hard-wearing after several weeks' wear and ..., 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a really good product which seems hard-wearing after several weeks' wear and tear. It is a successful "smart" cover, I.e. It switches the iPad to sleep mode.
Finally, it's cost was very low. Delivery was swift and packing, communication, service etc, was perfectly adequate. A- star merchant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value, 2 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Don't be put off by the "cheap" price this is a real quality product and represents excellent value. It fits perfectly on an iPad Air. I can only assume that those who say it doesn't fit must have a standard iPad. I would certainly recommend this cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product. Arrived promptly, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product. Arrived promptly. I had previously ordered the wrong cover from this company and they took it back and replaced it with this one without a quibble. I was very pleased with both the product and the service I received and would recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews