Customer Reviews


1,136 Reviews
5 star:
 (807)
4 star:
 (173)
3 star:
 (61)
2 star:
 (35)
1 star:
 (60)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


266 of 280 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great grip, sturdy, thin and beautiful
First of all: TAKE THE PROTECTIVE COVER OFF, PEOPLE. The clear back looks scratched and dinged when it arrives, and some reviewers were confused by this. But just peel off the protective cover on the inside and outside. It's a bit tricky, but once you get it, you have a beautiful clear plastic back.

As far as I can tell, this appears to be the best price out...
Published 7 months ago by B. W. Roberts

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Scratches your phone
Good case, looks nice but after using it for about 3-4 months I noticed it had caused to back of my phone to scuff and now It has little scuffs on it, really annoyed
Published 1 month ago by Nathan


‹ Previous | 1 2114 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

266 of 280 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great grip, sturdy, thin and beautiful, 14 Nov 2013
By 
B. W. Roberts "BWR" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First of all: TAKE THE PROTECTIVE COVER OFF, PEOPLE. The clear back looks scratched and dinged when it arrives, and some reviewers were confused by this. But just peel off the protective cover on the inside and outside. It's a bit tricky, but once you get it, you have a beautiful clear plastic back.

As far as I can tell, this appears to be the best price out there for an iPhone 5/5s case that is (1) sturdy; (2) attractive; (3) not bulky; and (4) has good grip. It's a nice tough rubber edge, with a 1-2mm lip on the face so that you can safely place the phone screen-down. The back plastic feels tough too. Reviewers of the same model in other colors assure us that they have smashed it on cement without the phone breaking. However, it's still a pretty-looking case, and very functional. The power and volume buttons work great, and there's no problem accessing the headphone jack. It's surprisingly thin for how sturdy it feels. Much sleeker than an iPhone 4, and MUCH sleeker than an Otterbox case, which makes it feel like a brick. The grip is just perfect -- slips easily in and out of my pocket, but still feels much more grippy and safe than the iPhone without the case.

For some reason, the clear-back model costs less than others of the same thing with a colored back. No-brainer as far as I'm concerned, as I like the look of the natural back of the iPhone 5s. This is the perfect case for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Scratches your phone, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good case, looks nice but after using it for about 3-4 months I noticed it had caused to back of my phone to scuff and now It has little scuffs on it, really annoyed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Changes colour, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought his in February for the wife. Its now May and the sides have become a disgusting orange colour.

There is no reason fort his.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as an extra for my phone in the work environment, does exactly what it is intended to do without making the phone look cheap, excellent item and well worth the outlay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I will buy again ;), 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like it so much. Very strong but so slim and soft safely my phone.++++ Thank you so much! !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very tough and well made really worth the money dont look anuywhere else for a tough phone case !!!! A
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: [+Screen Film][AIR CUSHION] Spigen Apple iPhone 5S / 5 Case **New Release** ULTRA HYBRID [Metal Slate] Bumper Case with Air Cushion Technology Corners + [1 FREE Screen Protector + 2 FREE Design Graphics] for iPhone 5S / 5 - ECO-Friendly Package - Metal Slate (SGP10711) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Needed a simple case, looks sleek, easy to put on, like other reviewers just ensure you remove the clear covers that are quite discreet. Would be helpful if they provided screen protectors with the case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value case, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: [+Screen Film][AIR CUSHION] Spigen Apple iPhone 5S / 5 Case **New Release** ULTRA HYBRID [Metal Slate] Bumper Case with Air Cushion Technology Corners + [1 FREE Screen Protector + 2 FREE Design Graphics] for iPhone 5S / 5 - ECO-Friendly Package - Metal Slate (SGP10711) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Really great value case, fits my Iphone 5S very well. Much better value for money than the cases you can buy from the Apple Store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cover, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this. Best phone cover I've ever had. It's solid, looks great, great price. Massively recommended, and the seller was good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps your phone as light and slimline as intended by Apple but adds robustness and a more hard wearing look, 9 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This has saved my phone on numerous occasions from drops onto hard surfaces. Looks good too and I get a lot of people asking me where I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2114 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews