Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars43
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£10.79
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2014
We were told at the last minute that we needed to provide background music for our wedding, prior to the ceremony & during dinner. After looking on Amazon we came across this; fantastic songs which helped create a lovely atmosphere & a very special day.
The wedding venue loved the CD so much they decided to buy it themselves.
Highly Recommended.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
All my favourite songs are on this album. I would definitely recommend it if you want a relaxing evening after a hard day's work
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
What a great album, have just one great tune after another, perfect to put on and chill out to, perfect unwind CD
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Quick delivery, great price & excellent value. Good all rounder cd with great tracks to suit all taste & ages. Very please would recommend.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Good selection of old and new. Easy listening if you want to unwind after a busy day. Some tracks I was not keen on but that is just personal taste. 3 cd's so good value for money. No problem with downloading to my kindle so I am satisfied with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Brilliant album, all the good tunes are on here, nice to listen when snuggling up with the one you love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
There are quite a few songs that I liked but with 60 tunes to choose from I thought not brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Ok but I only listen to the first cd the others aren't really my cup of tea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
A lovely CD arrived promptly and I enjoyed listening to the romantic songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
nice selection although not all to my taste but definitely worth a listen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)