Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value.
Quick delivery, great price & excellent value. Good all rounder cd with great tracks to suit all taste & ages. Very please would recommend.
Published 4 months ago by trace j gwilliam

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not Top Marks
There are quite a few songs that I liked but with 60 tunes to choose from I thought not brilliant.
Published 3 months ago by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value., 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It Had to Be You (Audio CD)
Quick delivery, great price & excellent value. Good all rounder cd with great tracks to suit all taste & ages. Very please would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Relax, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It Had to Be You (MP3 Download)
Good selection of old and new. Easy listening if you want to unwind after a busy day. Some tracks I was not keen on but that is just personal taste. 3 cd's so good value for money. No problem with downloading to my kindle so I am satisfied with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great music, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It Had to Be You (MP3 Download)
All my favourite songs are on this album. I would definitely recommend it if you want a relaxing evening after a hard day's work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great songs and more, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It Had to Be You (Audio CD)
What a great album, have just one great tune after another, perfect to put on and chill out to, perfect unwind CD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not Top Marks, 8 April 2014
This review is from: It Had to Be You (MP3 Download)
There are quite a few songs that I liked but with 60 tunes to choose from I thought not brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant collection of music, 10 Mar 2014
By 
wolfali (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It Had to Be You (Audio CD)
I play this in the car. The music is varied between fairly new and older, but what a great collection it is.

A fabulous buy and good value for money!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

It Had to Be You
It Had to Be You by Various
Buy MP3 Album8.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews