Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really different, fun, and scary
I've read two of the stories so far in this collection and I've loved them! I've read so many scary books that it was great to find some story lines that were new and unusual, great price at 99p right now. Fantastic value at 99p right now!

I've already read the final story in this collection I know it's also a great tale, it did not put me off buying though,...
Published 2 months ago by C.P

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Book Review.
The books were inexspensive but thinking they were meant to be horror or supernatural they just didn't do it for me.Id give it an age rating of 14/16 yrs.Would I buy them again, NO.
Published 1 month ago by Nancy Barnes pansy15


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really different, fun, and scary, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Supernatural Horror Box Set (Kindle Edition)
I've read two of the stories so far in this collection and I've loved them! I've read so many scary books that it was great to find some story lines that were new and unusual, great price at 99p right now. Fantastic value at 99p right now!

I've already read the final story in this collection I know it's also a great tale, it did not put me off buying though, and I'm glad it didn't.
Also, they are full length stories, so I didn't feel cheated by short stories which sometimes happens.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bargain basement price but quality content., 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Supernatural Horror Box Set (Kindle Edition)
you cant go wrong for a pound!
great value.
some quality writers at a bargain rate.
be interesting to see how this idea works as a business model.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Supernatural Horror Box Set (Kindle Edition)
My daughter is a horror freak it appears to be great as the kindle is welded to her hands lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars first book, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Supernatural Horror Box Set (Kindle Edition)
I'm still on the first book and I am thoroughly enjoying it. I like this kind of story. It goes to show that there is a lot more to know about religious control. Papers are still being found today.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good read, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Supernatural Horror Box Set (Kindle Edition)
This box set was extremely good I don't normally read this type of book but I thoroughly enjoyed this collection and really great price too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Book Review., 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Supernatural Horror Box Set (Kindle Edition)
The books were inexspensive but thinking they were meant to be horror or supernatural they just didn't do it for me.Id give it an age rating of 14/16 yrs.Would I buy them again, NO.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SIX PARANORMAL TALES FROM WELL KNOWN AUTHORS, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Supernatural Horror Box Set (Kindle Edition)
I found these six lengthy books, Virgin, Haunted House, Wolf Hunt, Eerie, Speed Dating With The Dead, and The Final Winter, enjoyable enough, although a few of them could be a bit tedious in places, but at such a low price this is nit-picking, and I will certainly be looking out for similar material in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xae28d8e8)

This product

Only search this product's reviews