Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars26
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2014
i ordered this thinking i was going to buy a 5c but later found out my upgrade allowed me to get a 5s for the same price, but seeing the case i can honestly say it is a nice quality product, the front part doesn't sit flat on the screen but my guess is it will loosen up with use as most leather/leather like materials usually do, i thought i would give it a try on my 5s and it fits perfectly + goes very well with the white/ silver design, much better than most phone cases i see people spend double figures on ive infact seen a very similar case that was inferior in quality for £12.99, its a nice snug fit that is easy enough to put on and take off the phone, + this case does in no way effect your camera which i have found some cases to do, you can have the flash on and the image quality is still great where as some cases reflect the flash onto the lens making the photo a white blur, overall very happy with case as a product and the service given by the seller thank you very much for quick/well packed delivery
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Good product however miscalculated on my part as I am left handed.
This colour is nice but I would recommend a black case to make the colour of your phone stand out
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
It's on point! Nice nice
This cover suits my needs
I received the product and it was a better quality than I expected.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Not very good, it hasn't got a magnet on the front so if you drop the phone the front cover opens meaning the glass front isn't protected
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Good product only problem is the screen cover seems to come open more than usual with certain items of clothing or when in handbags
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
id buy something else if i were you its cheap so it looks and feels cheap so i guess i shouldn't expect anything else so off to the shops now to buy a decent cover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Not that impressed because although it protects the phone the velvety covering has already started to peel off at the corners after only four weeks !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Great case exactly what I expected. Love the colour and good protection for the phone. Would def recommend to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
nice idea but made out of a very strange paper like material
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Exactly as I expected pleased with it. Good on delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)